The Cholesterol Brothers

As Courteois said during the week - When Real Madrid play a final, they win it.

The people that put flags out are the worst

At least we found out what would have happened if ramos hadnā€™t mangled salahā€™s arm a few years ago: SFA.

Arrah look they are what they are and itā€™s almost ā€˜part of what we areā€™ at this stage but it really is mad mad stuff if you stop and think about it. :smile: Is there any other equivalent anywhere in the world to such a level? Even the crazy bastards in Japan screaming at the likes of Beckham in their Giggs pyjamas are the closest equivalent, they didnā€™t actually think they were from Manchester or that they were really part of the whole thing. Youā€™ve fellas in Ireland literally living and breathing it and basing their whole identity around it whoā€™ve more or less never been to anfield!

Down to the local boozer in their shiny jersey for the big game. Calling each other mancs, scousers, gooners. We , us , ye , themā€¦ Itā€™s glorious. But even better is seeing the lads it drives demented. Youā€™ve a fella here who posts endlessly on EPL threads giving out about the EPL , thatā€™s even stranger behaviour.

Thatā€™s your typical Oirish EPL fan boy right there.The pubs are clogged with them every weekend.

& this forum

braindead

Morley from Mayo is a special breed of Footix. Iā€™ve been following his postings over the last year or so. He reckoned a while back that heā€™d be able to secure a job for himself in sports journalism in IrelandšŸ˜… Iā€™m fairly sure heā€™s not a journalist and has no degree in it.

Iā€™m fairly sure heā€™s mentally unstable and will be lucky to keep a job at McDonaldā€™s, not to mind getting anywhere near journalism

Is that one of those incel fellas?

Heā€™s taken the ā€œThis means more mottoā€ to the extreme. It literally determines his mood on any given day. Heā€™s getting serious clout online for his predictions but Iā€™m not sure heā€™d monetise that. Paddy Murphy is a shrewder Footix.

he is doing untold damage to brand Oirish footix

Jay on Twitter: ā€œAtleast paddy Murphy came to his first game this season to watch us get smoked. Glass half full n all that https://t.co/sSqC1UDzCqā€ / Twitter

Chiling

So there are different sets of cholesterol fans facing off against each other? Are some of the Top Redz on here involved? And they hate the Irish lads? But Liverpool fans think of themselves as the best around.

Whatā€™s the story here and what was said? Both lads have a bit of want in them.

Chilling