Go fuck yourself,
Many Happy Returns my old friend.
Ah lovely. Now Iām feeling Christmasy.
While weāre at it, youre all cunts. Cunts to a man.
Cunts, cunts, cunts.
Weāve come a long way from this time last year. God bless you one and all.
Shur you could say the same about methylated spirits
Thatās a grand wine. @Locke will be up your way on the 26th if you want to pass it on to him for me.
Itās disappointing to say the least. I was just trying to say something positive and nice about charity etc. Now look whats happened.
Christmas is a lonely time of the year for the pretend family man. When others are preoccupied with family and friends and there are no goalies to be sagged off it can be v slim pickings on Xmas day on TFK
Heās getting the most out of the run up to itā¦ You should hit the ignore button like the rest of us
You donāt have the guts to be what you wanna be! You need people like me so you can point your f*ckinā fingers and say, 'Thatās the bad guy. ā
Thatās what our junior infants class did. It was organised by a Mum who is a teacher, funny enoughā¦
The soggy biscuit has circled. Typos and all as he rushes to back up his man.
Same happened in our pretend whatsapp group. Again a teacher. Some teachers just get it.
Some teachers live in an infantile narcissistic world of their own. Looking at kids sitting in the breakfast club and then asking their parents for a tenner. You literally couldnāt make it up.
Well yes, heās on ignore but the posts are still there, I just get no notifications, and I ignore them 999 times out of 1000, but itās fucking wearing when you have thousands of passive aggressive posts to deal with, generally multiple every day, and when I donāt/canāt reply it just seems to make it worse,
How could you be such a cunt all the time, with no reason for it, not knowing a thing about whatās going on in my life, Iāve (stupidly)logged in here in low moments to be needlessly bullied (thatās what it is) by this absolute cunt,
Something snapped a while ago with that shitty comment about needy families,
I know the story here, but Jesus Christ, itās 5 or 6 years of it now, absolutely frightening,
I usually call it out at Christmas,
I donāt think a normal person would act like that, youād need to be a really nasty prick, I know I rub a few here up the wrong way but Christ almighty
Rich coming from you. There isnāt a nastier prick than you on here.
Youāre a good guy BIAT. You have a genuine kindness that, I for one, have benefited in my efforts to fund-raise for charities. I would never have had the balls to come on here and ask for donations but you thrust me into it and it was one of the best things that ever happened to me.
Iāve a mate from college that I know nearly 30 years now but I fall out with him the whole time as the cunt is a WUM, he canāt help himself. He sucks me in with nice messages and pics of the family. Then boom, takes me out worse than Chopper Harris on a muddy pitch. Worst thing is that he adds to the fumes of a rift I have with another college buddy, just for āthe craicā. Dunno what to say to you, the ignore button is your friend. I just ignore my buddy when Iām pissed off with him. I used to lash out but life is too short. I know heās a good guy deep down as Iāve seen it, but he canāt help himself. Heās not going to change and Iām not going to change him so, Iāve let it go.
Donāt get sucked in here tracksuit. @Locke will cut the legs from under you and then say he warned you
Jesus, Iād be very disappointed in myself if anybody really felt that, I donāt come here to be a prick, I suppose Iām not always a doormat either but I like to think that I start every day fresh,
I donāt even know if I have a beef with you or what itās for?
Iām not political but I do have some strong beliefs, and I sometimes defend them
Merry Christmas by the way