Lads I’m a little worse for wear after 3 double whiskey sours and I’m attempting to put together a pony cycle. This is gonna test me.
Could we have a non runner ?
Just finished my IKEA rocking reindeer.
i believe in you man
What’s a pony cycle?
Uploading… much easier than expected lads. Simple piece of Allen key work and away we go. hup ya doozie.
The little lady will love it!!
That looks fucking lethal.
God be with the days when an action man was the dogs bollox
Finally done.
Started this bastard earlier in week and left it sit till tonight. A beast of a project.
Isn’t santa a great man altogether
He is, we’ll never know how he managed to ram this yoke down an 8 inch insulated flue liner. Magic!
Ah listen. This is my last year of it. All of ye with young kids, enjoy every minute of it. Cos when it ends, it looses a little bit of sparkle. But for those years when he’s around the magic is unbelievable
What age is the youngest?
We have had a month of craic with the elf on the shelf already. I’m gonna miss the little fucker
That’s a lovely coffee table
She’ll be 11 next week. But where we’re living 5th and 6th class are lumped together. So the questions have been coming thick and fast for the last few weeks. It wouldn’t be fair on her to let it drag on for another year. She’d get ate without salt at school
We would never have got anything made up in advance, Santa the lazy bollix used to just dump the boxes and run. Who am I to break that habit.