The Christmas putting stuff together thread

Ah you got a good run of it to 11 in fairness

I did to be honest. I was nine when the Mammy pulled the plug.

Ah yeah but back then twas ok to leave a glass of whiskey out for him. The poor cunt was probably trolloxed after five or six calls and just fucked it there. In these pc days, he might only get a glass every couple of hundred houses and the expectations are higher

I like to break the carrot in half and leave a few bite marks on it and throw it on the front lawn to be found the next day.

Some dose of a yoke to put together. Wouldnā€™t mind heā€™s only 15 months he will have no use for it

Heā€™ll spend his time pulling it apart

Or playing with the box

Id forgotten how good a raw carrot actually tastes. I ate 2 of them.

I threw the box away for that exact reason

Fucking daycent coffee table, kid.

none of the putting stuff together, just a bit of Feng shui. all sorted now, cant wait to be up at 5 with the 7 year old. im sitting down having a bushmills now and will hit the sack at 1

All done guys

Thank fuck Iā€™m done with that,them dolls houses are a killer.

My crew and me would play with that. Send it up to limerick if he does not want it

Fair play to all ye parents. That was an inspiring 30 odd posts.

Having a brandy and a smokeā€¦ Put the simplist of things together in about two hrs.(should have take 5 mins) not sure but think i fell a sleep in it

I was thinking that too, have a massive Superhero yoke to put together now, itā€™ll be good for them to learn.

Way hey !!! The Bradleys are hiding in the sitting room after junior crashed her electric scooter into the neighbours car. BEEP BEEP :rotating_light: ALARM
WEEEEH WOOOOH. NEEE NAAAAA.

If the day keeps going like this, youā€™ll be on the news this evening