Ah theyâre a sound couple. Have no kids but are very tolerant to our lads in fairness.
Theyâll love that, itâs one of the best things that ever came into this house anyway. Sold yoke as well compared to the plastic yokes, we had an expensive enough Dora one for a while but it wasnât half as popular and fell to bits.
Hope the day is going well for all, Iâll be busy with the dinner for a while now, minor emergency when it seemed like the divider on the double oven was wedged and the turkey wouldnât fit but after a bit of pullin and draggin weâre ready to go again.
Good luck with the dinner mate. My mother is treating us to it today. Just doing the desert and a few veg for her
You lucky fucker, have the in-laws over here. 18lb bird ready to go in. I wouldnât mind too much but the kids are dosed and Iâm starting to pick it up now.
Ye are all great parents lads.
A great bunch of lads.
No job too much trouble for them.
A lovely countertop for her to upload pictures of her dinner to the internet
Is that an ostrich?
With everything thatâs happened my misses hado to go off and get a Turkey during the week. The mother had originally ordered a 12 pound turkey and obviously this was not going to be needed and my sister cancelled it. The wife said she might as well pick up a smaller turkey in AldI as it was just going to be ourselves. She was dead proud of herself as she arrived home with a 6.8kg turkey
That goddam metric system!!
Youâll be ateing turkey for a month
Iâm taking 10 minutes to myself here, Iâd fuck off to bed now if I was let
I never laughed as much Fran. It was fucking hilarious
Taking shit out of the box is quite stressful too.just spent tweny minutes opening a shopkin set with my eldest peering at me like im a half wit
Like?
They lock things in. I needed a scissors & screwdriver to get this open
Fucking cable ties, what toy needs cable ties to secure it to a bit of cardboard.