Is she having a laugh ffs.
Spoof
What I find โgasโ is that the direct debit came as a surprise to her; now Iโve never been with a gas company for my heating but does she not get a bill before the direct debit is processed and given adequate notice?
The email comes in about 2 weeks before in my experience. But that doesnt get comments and retweets i guess
Iโm just glad the trip to Copenhagen wasnt affected.
Of course, the answer to your question is yes.
Isnt Copenhagen very expensive? Like the only city in europe more expensive than dublin?
Its up there anyway. Havent been but i know if I was going for a week in February - I wouldnt be complaining about a heating bill for December and January on twitter.
Its very expensive.
@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy you would want to get onto her she must be burning ridiculous amounts of gas. No wonder the Green fella broke up with her.
The average salary for a speech and language therapist in Ireland is over 90 grand. Add in another 15 or 20 grand as a councillor and she still canโt afford her gas bill or a trip to Copenhagen. The fucking lies out of this wan.
Send her an aul tweet, soften her cough
@chocey mouse knows all about this wan.She has cats,that all you need to know
Iโd be arrested for alt right harassment of a female politician.
Had a few pints in town earlier,craft place, her ex was there with the folded up bike.
Revenge is a dish best served cold
Must have left it on the whole time. Some of dont bother putting it on to do our bit. Weโre in this together
She needs the money for lawyers
Anyone?
This is all kinds of bizarre
The things that comes out of lad when he has drink taken
I think the ex was sneaking into her gaff and turning on the gas?
โฌ600 a month for an hour a days worth of gas is absolute bollix. Sheโs lying