The current affairs category

I find myself locked out of the current affairs threads…it’s grim up north, russia vs Ukraine, gay beer…tales from the brothel. All threads where I’ve brought value, truth, insight, enlightenment…and dirty stories.
What gives @Rocko ? Is it the algorithm, or something more sinister?

No algorithms involved… Words. Hurt.

A beautiful example of the importance of free speech and how its limitations reveals character in others.

Holy shit lads. This is up there with the birmingham 6…

Id say your best bet is to hijack somebody else’s strava and join the fun runner’s thread. Ye’ll be back posting shite in no time.

TFK was built on the bastion of free speech, this is an outrageous development

Good news mate, i put most of my new threads in sport regardless of the content so you still have acceas to the calling mac ones

I put the elections one in things so that the headbangers could post in it.

@glenshane try the grim up north one there now

Now calm down @Juhniallio . It is merely a polite question, which i think deserves an answer. Shur i don’t think I’ve ever had as much as a post flagged

Yeah yeah. Did you try to post in the grim up north again like i asked?

Tell that to @Ball_Ox

I’m sure it’ll be resolved, another poster had the same issue this week and it was resolved.

I did. That door has been slammed in my face.

Try Russia

The premiere Northern poster, cant post in the main Northern thread?

Thats grim.

Sorry mate. I changed the category on it. Thought it might help.

I would… but the cold winters wouldn’t suit my latin temperament

You always had the greater good of the forum at heart.