The Daddy Thread

The Primary Planet, News Flash and Eipic will be published as an online
magazine from April onwards, while related exercises, quizzes and activities
will be posted on the website daily, much like our monthly resource pack.
This, we hope, will help inform, engage and inspire our readers (and your
pupils) through these difficult times.

Therefore, future issues of The Primary Planet, News Flash and Eipic will be
available for all pupils of your school to read on our website
<http://www.newsmagmedia.ie/> www.newsmagmedia.ie until schools reopen.

Are ye doing the school on rte1 from 11-12 lads. Decent enough for 6-10year olds or so I think.

Have you learned much?

I’m thick as mince mate. I wouldn’t learn spuds to ducks.

Bernie Ecclestone :champagne:

Cc @Fagan_ODowd and @anon67715551

I think it’s splendid. Fair play to them.

Could this be a revenge pregnancy by any chance?
I think someone had it in for him.

Or is there still lead in Bernie’s pencil? Congrats to the happy :couple:.

Women are a weird fucking breed.

Madame decided to start doing flips on the trampoline yesterday and somehow she managed to smash herself in the chest. Shes still in pain and it’s sore when she breathes so it looks like a day in the queue in crumlin hospital

Lethal bastarding yokes. Sorry to hear that. Sounds like a possible cracked rib at the worst hopefully. They’ll do fuck all in the hospital, but you kinda have to go.

I have not ever nor will I ever let a trampoline be on my property. Don’t care how fun they are, they’re fucking lethal

Put them in the ground. Your only job. I wouldn’t have it any other way around the place. Pain the hold digging it out, but shur its worth it in the long run.

Not when you live in a townhouse in leafy Douglas mate. Might be a goer out in the wilds of Laois though

Full acre or nothing.

In fairness there’s a family across the way who built a new house by the Fingerpost, they have one dug into the ground. But that’s set in around a 1/3 acre site I’d say, cc @Thomas_Brady et al.

Hopefully it’s quiet enough in there.

How’s the new arrival doing, pal?

Hope she is ok. Misfortunate girl

Good as gold, I watched 3 episodes of Ozark last night and forgot she was in the same room.