The demise of The Selfish Giant continues

Had the pleasure of meeting @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy at a charity do before he passed away. Incredibly down to earth and actually VERY funny!

Yeah, what did he say to you?

“Cringe, dreary me, etc.”

Lads, TSG is harmless. Leave him alone for fuck sake, he wouldn’t hurt a fly.

True. He makes you look edgy.

An auld misfortune.

Not a bit of badness in him and lads here putting the boot in. For shame.

It reminds me of the witch hunt of his kindred spirit @buffegan

Is @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy Buff Egan?

A crater …

Fuck off and leave him alone the lot of ye.

Fucking shower of cunts.

Fair play to @thedancingbaby for looking out for his pal

This thread is in very poor taste, @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy is a gentleman, there must be a reason why he launched this attack on a little boy

Its ok bro

TFK has a strict no children policy thankfully

a grown man pretending to be a kid is just weird and should never be tolerated

ooooft

eeeekkk

wtf?

are you advocating that a rut of 13 year olds should be allowed post here.
I can assure you that its standard practice around here that kids should not be allowed post
I will chase away any kids from this forum

The Selfish Giant

Dafuq?

don’t mate, just dont