A forum of brothers.
Very kind of you pal but i am here over 6 months now and the Puke has been advising me since i arrived.
Shocking ingratitude :o
[quote=“The Dunph, post: 626793”]
Very kind of you pal but i am here over 6 months now and the Puke has been advising me since i arrived.
[/quote]. Grand job. Don’t retire yet though. You have your whole life to be standing on the sidelines (or not if you at Anthony daly). There’s lads kept me going a good few times. I’d always be about if needed.
You will find it hard to beat the craic in the British Gaa circle. Different kettle of fish to back home
You’re not wrong there, thoroughly alright sorts
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
[SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Lory Meagher Cup SH final[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Longford v Warwickshire, Croke Park, 12pm[/FONT][/SIZE]
[quote=“Declan Moffat, post: 782214, member: 376”][SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Lory Meagher Cup SH final[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Longford v Warwickshire, Croke Park, 12pm[/FONT][/SIZE][/quote]
5/4 for a Diaspora win with Powers. Worth a punt?
Sums up Intermediate football in Warwickshire
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/7290_578863582134695_653612928_n.jpg
Is your man in the reddish jersey wearing glasses?
I think he might be playing for WTS tonight.
Yes, [quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 782294, member: 24”]Is your man in the reddish jersey wearing glasses?
I think he might be playing for WTS tonight.[/quote]
Yes he is and a lovely pair of Bermuda shorts
Yes most definitely. We were 11/8 at the beginning of the week.
[quote=“chewy louie, post: 782293, member: 1137”]Sums up Intermediate football in Warwickshire
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/7290_578863582134695_653612928_n.jpg[/quote]
I see chewy louie has trimmed down a bit. You’d have thought he’d wear matching socks in goal though.
I have a fuller head of hair and bigger thighs Mac
Is that flattythehurdler in the tracksuit bottoms? He invited all the other lads in his picture to his gaff for Christmas dinner this year during the game.
Hey Chewy did you go down to Brighton at the weekend by any chance.
[quote=“Declan Moffat, post: 782214, member: 376”][SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Lory Meagher Cup SH final[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Verdana]Longford v Warwickshire, Croke Park, 12pm[/FONT][/SIZE][/quote]
Best of luck Declan Moffat
[quote=“Fagan ODowd, post: 782316, member: 706”]Hey Chewy did you go down to Brighton at the weekend by any chance.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFCPNqxzssk
Typical Drunken Paddy.