The Dublin Decider - Celtic v Liverpool - Aviva Stadium - Saturday 10th August, 5pm

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 809676, member: 80”]Christ almighty is this savage eye just playing the stereotype for amusement

the want to be British, Irish hating quasi unionist rugby fan is a bit of a cliche? no?[/quote]

haha. says the wannabee Brit-chav apeing Dub-a-lin knacker.

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 809674, member: 80”]lads,

the Dublin 1916 Society have the Druids over from Glasgow for Pre Game Rebs

PM me for tickets[/quote]

You can do be buyin’ all your buds a drink wi’ de Northern Bank money, bud. Or do the Widda Scallans not do be taking the bleedin; sterlin’ on account of it havin’ a picture of de bleedin’ queen on it, bud?

no, its closed

isnt the highest honour for a rugby player to play for the British lions
therefore its rogbee that are the want to be brits

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 809681, member: 80”]isnt the highest honour for a rugby player to play for the British lions
therefore its rogbee that are the want to be brits[/quote]

It’s the British and Irish Lions, Anto.But not surprised a British soccer-team supporting republican soccer skanger doesn’t know that. Growing up in the tenement hovels of Dub-a-lin , you would never have encountered the middle class, Protestants, a square meal or your biological father, but thankfully most of the rest of us in Erin’s dear isle were not subjected to such hardship.

Im Australian mate, I follow the Brisbane roar

My boy Israel showed how shit the Britishmen were at rugby as he was the player of the series and he had only took up rugby 4 weeks before the game:D

diddly eye diddly eye potato

Ah isn’t there another place where your sort would be served, like the one belonging to the IRA father of Celtic knacker Anthony Stokes? Put up a big poster saying “Queen not welcome” or something outside it. As if she was going to say to herself “Oh drat and fiddlesticks, one always wanted to have a gargle in there with the roughest knackers and criminals in Dublin in their Celtic jersies and sing songs about murdering Prods in the middle of the night on a lonely backroad, how disappointing for one”

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 809683, member: 80”]Im Australian mate, I follow the Brisbane roar

My boy Israel showed how shit the Britishmen were at rugby as he was the player of the series and he had only took up rugby 4 weeks before the game:D

diddly eye diddly eye potato[/quote]

Ah shur the other Shinner scumbag says he is American, I expect the next inner-city/backward bogwarrior barstool republican skanger will say he is Brazilian or Samoan or Nepalese or the first thing that comes into his thick skanger head.

Much better than your boy Crosbie with the big banner welcoming the Queen to Dublin at his hotel

any chance he might pay back the billions he owes the Irish state?

For all the faults of the “knackers” its the chattering classes and the rugby loving arseholes that have ruined Ireland with their greed

enjoy the greasy till

I’m Italian.

The Wild Colonial Bhoy is running rings around this eejit here

Oh dear…

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 809687, member: 80”]Much better than your boy Crosbie with the big banner welcoming the Queen to Dublin at his hotel

any chance he might pay back the billions he owes the Irish state?

For all the faults of the “knackers” its the chattering classes and the rugby loving arseholes that have ruined Ireland with their greed

enjoy the greasy till[/quote]

Who is this Crosbie you speak of , why on earth do you associate him with me, and why should I know anything about his financial affairs or intentions?

And why does knacker Celtic boy blame the economic downurn on rugby? That’s a strange one, is it a new theory circulating amongst the junkies, dole-fraudsters, wife-beaters, fuel-smugglers and common thugs that support that scum British chavball club?

Personally, I blame scumball for the economic collapse

Here’s the story of your scumball buddy Sean Fitzpatrick attending the Euro 2012 scumball championships humiliation of the’ Republic of Ireland’ scumball team. And Seanie Fitzpatrick was the biggest player in the debacle, the dirty scumball knacker.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/euro-2012-seanie-fitzpatrick-joins-fans-in-poznan-from-550anight-hotel-26863453.html

How do you fell about all that ‘Republic of Ireland’ thing anyway, Provo lad. That must go against all your knacker terrorist-supporting Glasgow Celtic ideals to support a partitionist team. Or , like most so called “fans” of the ‘Republic of Ireland’ chavball team, do you not give a fuck about them until the bandwagon starts when they quailify for something once in a blue moon?

Getting back on topic, I can’t wait for this game. I just can’t decide whether I will shout for my favourite Scottish based Irish football team or my favourite English based Irish football team.

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTI7nGdxE3qNATuyzzLKoCxDPDNXQHa58NwwOI9E9JynhOAYvNhfw

[quote=“Fran, post: 809843, member: 110”] I just can’t decide whether I will shout for my favourite Scottish based Irish football team or my favourite English based Irish football team.

LOL

The really funny thing is that many of the thick chavball knackers in this country actually believe that shit.

[quote=“The Savage Eye, post: 809848, member: 2051”]LOL

The really funny thing is that many of the thick chavball knackers in this country actually believe that shit.[/quote]

Sure you don’t even realise The Celtic Football Club is Irish, you mad man.

I didn’t realise we had declared sovereignty over any parts of Britain. Is it in a clause in the Good Friday Agreement that has gone unnoticed?

Don’t we have 26 of their counties