The Eighth Annual Cunt Of The Year GRAND FINAL - 2015 - O'Brien wins!

Stop it, @Sidney.

You can stop it at any time.

T minus 10 minutes.

4.30 is the time. The integrity (or what remains of it) simply MUST be retained!

a great man. You wouldnt see Bruton putting an Irish tricolour on his foreign registered plane.

The transfers are coming hard and fast, Panti would love to be in the middle of this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jK-NcRmVcw

Bruton makes another surge as we HIT THE 100!

But DOB hits back. Oh my lord. Oh everyones Lord.

O’Brien surges!

The Simon Harris vote has evaporated.

That has to be it surely?!!

Come on now lads. I’ve to do the school run today.
I don’t want to miss eyeballing all the milfs.
Wrap it up ta fuck @Sidney.

6 minutes. An ETERNITY in the COTY.

I never in all my life saw this coming.

In all your years posting even.

Bruton is the uber cunt here.

John never hid his views on 1916. He led the country and nothing too bad happened in that 3 year period.

Achievements of the Rainbow Coalition

• divorce
  • “from 1995 to 2000, GDP growth rate ranged between 7.8 and 11.5%”
  • managed to control the early gains with some prudent expenditure

Ireland’s greatest Taoiseach since Lemass?

Bruton has it, he simply MUST have it?!

NO! O’Brien moves again!

Timing here is everything