The Glastonbury Thread

Coldplay are a mystery to me. Can’t see the attraction.

Viva la Vida is a classic in fairness

Viva La Vida

:heart:

They’re unbearably safe. They make Keane look like Public Image Limited.

Their first album was brilliant in its day. They have had a few absolute anthems since too.
They’re underrated for me.

They’ve lost it lads

Coldplay are a huge band ffs how many of them is on it

Tis all smoke and mirrors

https://twitter.com/workmansflopera/status/1807160923603259810

Grumpy aul lads on couches complaining about bands that sell out stadiums around the world as being shite is classic tfk.

Signing in. Boring cunts.

Sky full of stars as the crowd
Are lit up like lavender fire flies.

Iconic.

There harmless,Martin is a pound shop Bono.But if you just go with the music they’re grand.They have a few great tunes.A savage crowd at it.No wonder Croke Park was empty this evening.

That crowd is ridiculously big

Chris having a word for the lads who don’t like them :grinning:

You’re spot on… they’re harmless but Christ chris martin is as cheesy as it gets

Beautiful that the Israel and Palestinian flag can wave in the sky there with nothing but love among all. Peace.

He’d be a great Bosco presenter

Chris is killing it here

He’s no Frank Twomey.

Michael J Fox!!!