The GPA

Ya small clubs do have that issue.

However many have mader the choice.

It can be done if you have a long term plan where lads slip in and out of the games and they are thought excellent skills. Thats the only way it works.

For most they get in each others way.

Its kinda a bizarre concept to play 2 completely different sports at the same time to a serioys level. I do not get it. Happens nowhere else. And its only unique in its interference.

This was on the table very recently fella.

What if any involvement have you got with a club pal?

Its a relevant point given your sneering against Kev.

My claims & experiences are real. That’s all you need to know.

Go way you lying cunt.

No backbone.

Ffs every langer here says what he does

You’re very wound up that a differing opinion to yours actually makes more sense. Jog on Fad Boy.

I don’t know what your opinion is

The minute I see Aaron Kernan on any GAA committee/tv special I get immediately suspicious. The guy was seriously overrated as a footballer and is desperately needy to keep himself in the sporting public eye without any discernible intelligence or insight on the game.

What I found more bizarre is that both he and that cunt Burns both say Armagh have no issues with club fixtures.

He travelled a 270 mile round trip just to see an injured Henry Shefflin train.

Ffs. :see_no_evil::see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

An utter cunt.

If anything this thread has shown how much jealousy and begrudgery is so alive and well.

Don’t forget fads & bullshit waste of time new organisations for amateur players.

How so you eejit?

Just listened to Paul Rouse on off the ball last nt. Interesting points.

Made one main comment though that is definitely based on insider information, that the GPA were fully supportive of the Super 8 being introduced. And only late opposition from the weaker counties caught the ‘central GPA office’ completely off guard. That sounds v plausible