The graham norton show now

the fecking state of jordan, she said it herself she looks like a man in drag…jimmy carr is gonna sneer the crap otta them please god…

He is sneering, fair play to him. She looks like shite. I have the earphones on here while writing something up, think I will switch off now. She’s alright from the waist down mind…

chavtastic…shes on about the doctor putting a camera up her thing…cant believe nonoe else is watching this…

I’ve gone over to TV3, it’s fucking brilliant.

Racing Post, trips to Vegas, champagne and oysters, absolute class act.

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]I’ve gone over to TV3, it’s fucking brilliant.

Racing Post, trips to Vegas, champagne and oysters, absolute class act.[/QUOTE]

What’s all this about then sledge? Sounds like a good combo to me…

Margot Robbie on tonight. :heart_eyes:

You should of seen Arlene Foster on the Late Late.

Have.

Graham Norton show is bizarre without an audience. With Tubridy he can handle a mood or atmosphere that resembles a wake. Tubridy can harness the energy from misery really well. But without the canned laughter and comedic pretense the Graham Norton show is as flat as a pancake.

The late night comics on American tv aren’t coping well either

The Graham Norton show might be good for a few laughs with high profile guests but there’s no substance to it

Courtney Cox face is absolutely wedged tight with botox. Minnie driver has aged wonderfully by comparison a fine woman

Jenny from Wickla has a story

Shes quite a woman is Jenny to be fair.

It was side splitting really

Ah twas more the story, her asthma and the need for the nebuliser once a day and despite all that the life shes leading. Good on her. A decent sort.

I see Graham is doing Wheel of Fortune now. He did that last one laughing Ireland as well.

He’s hardly that stuck for a few bob?

Poor Ati didn’t get:

MOTOR_A_ SERVICE STATION

Huge gasps from the audience every time she kept spinning instead of solving & then she chose “P” when left with the above.