The great PJ McManus

There is no third option I suppose

A pub with a big lounge like Oā€™Driscollā€™s in Corbally is basically the same as a child running free around a fieldā€¦in a way

You wouldnt be of a belief that drinking responsibly in front of them is a better lesson than hiding it entirely from them?

Children can learn from it. It teaches them patience and not to annoy their father. Also that no matter how badly you want to go home, sticking your child fist into someoneā€™s newly poured pint is never the answer.

Ah, the scars are still fresh from the absolute hiding you got, all these years later.

Sure lookit

Lovely touch by Tubbercurry

https://twitter.com/Tubbercurry_GAA/status/1839654346331394362?s=19

Fucking lickspittles.

I wonder did he get to brush the skin of the great man with his non forelock tugging hand.

Class is permanent. Lovely bouquet for Noreen too, beautiful.

The good wrapping paper too. Jp will love the tin of USA biscuits

Absolutely fucking pathetic

Anybody flying about in a helicopter would want to have a look at themselves

They all took the money

When you think of it - it was a masterstoke. Secured himself landing spots for the chopper in every parish in Ireland

Listowel Wednesday
Tubbercurry Friday
What a life.

Great respect shown by all parties.

Great to be from a county without that horsey shite infecting it

Thereā€™s been plenty of lads in need of a tub o curry after a sesh in listowel

https://twitter.com/horsevault/status/1856403742892945902?t=dvX5wIQpLD0B799WJbE2Mw&s=19