The Great Segunda 2016

Thought that but what were the measures?

he accepted his punishment before the results were made public last year, or in fact before the poll was concluded.

@Matty_Hislop was aware he did wrong and did not want to drag proceedings on.

I see that alright. Fair play to the man. I suppose being a supporter of the New England Patriots would have me steered in a different direction, but obviously Matty has greater morals than I.

The measures were conducted in house and were not made public. It was in not in the leagues best interest to have things splashed across the media and dragged out for 500 posts. 1 post was sufficient and things moved on with good grace.

yes of course, itā€™s hard supporting a franchise that is always right.

by chance are you a Liverpool fan as well?

Sorry to burst your bubble buddy, it was indeed dragged out. Window Lickers Exposed

There were no immediate actions taken and I donā€™t remember you putting anything to the League members in relation to this. History is not on your side here.

hearā€¦

take this shite elsewhere itā€™s not a segunda issue.

@Rocko

I was referring to comments his made in relation to the Segunda sanctions for @Matty_Hislop

Sorry if I wasnā€™t clear enough but I just found it funny that @Gman appears to a have history of ignoring/treating lightly such cheating actions and seems to think that theyā€™re best swept under the carpet or barely dealt with at all.

Carry on.

FFS sake croppy. your first post in that thread, directly after my first post with the only real mention of rocko by me is:

Stop trying to stir up fuck all when you have fuck all to stir up with. That whole thread ā€œbeing dragged outā€ had fuck all to do with Rockos team management and was just another segunda ploy to bring the league into disrepute.

As count says, can we please move on from this. Youā€™re living in the past, quit living in the past.

@Rocko nearly died in 2014/15, lads. He didnā€™t have fantasy gridiron on his mind the odd Sunday.

Not to drag on the argument but he actually did. He openly admitted to wanting to punish his roster for under performing so to send a message to the entire squad he left the position empty.

Or something along those lines.

Sweep sweep.

I still laugh every time Iā€™m reminded of Brees going number 2 and Kaepernick in the first round.

Retirement is greatā€¦Just out of the gym and ready for brunchā€¦ Carry on gents.

He was using escapism, making something up, to mask what was really going on and try to take his mind off it.

How can you be so insensitive and pigheaded?

@ChocolateMice is right.

You were much more fun when you were single.

Heā€™s a born again Christianā€¦ Joyless zealots the lot of em.

Is the draft this Sunday?

@count_of_monte_crist, have approved league scoring amendments been implemented as yet?

I canā€™t commit to TFKNFLFFL this year. Count me out please, lads.

Shambles.