The Great Segunda 2016

Heā€™s too busy poring over my appeal to the Maroon gobshite cheating decision and wonā€™t be able to process your trade till Monday Iā€™m afraid.

Not my trade pal. I just like efficiency.

Hear,

Fuck off.

Whatā€™s going on that we canā€™t add players off waivers?

@count_of_monte_crist et alā€¦ Can you add players? Is their a quota on waivers? I canā€™t add anyone.

Who would you guys start from Randall Cobb, Jonathan Stewart, Jamison Crowder
I have it on Cobb at the moment but Iā€™d go with Stewart in a heartbeat if I felt he would be handed plenty of ball, theyā€™re likely to ease him back right?

Weā€™ve closed it down for the night as a mark of respect for Anthony Foley.

Waivers will be processed as normal after MNF.

This isnā€™t funny you little cunt. This is TFKNFLFF. Iā€™ve been fucked over here

Stewart is back and will be fed the ball in an appealing match up. But Iā€™d be wary of throwing him into the mix coming off a hamstring injury when you have a safe option like Cobb. The Packers are struggling at RB and Cobb is expected to get some carries too, which adds to his appeal.

Crowder will see more targets with Reed out, but he shouldnā€™t be in the conversation.

So it depends on what you want to do. Cobb is the safest bet but if you want to swing for the fences start Stewart.

Thanks pal, safety first this week as I have a very favourable match up.
Canā€™t believe I picked up Stewart as a free agent this week and wanted to give him a run out but strangely I have running backs with potential ahead of him in my pecking order.

Stewart is a great pick up, fair play, who are your other RBs btw?

The boy called Christine should do well today, I also have Ryan Matthews and Arian Foster.
Iā€™ve strong WRs on paper though.

Congrats @Clixby_Bream on going 5&1. A terrible poster, but a shrewd GM.

My three waivers have put up a brave show this week ā€¦ I donā€™t think it will be enough but with two big injuries and three on a bye week, Iā€™ve put up a solid show.

Fat fingers getting a deserved pounding this week, great news for everyone

a fucking disaster of a performance, highlighted by Rodgers.

Rodgers is officially on the trade block. I had tentative talks with some interested parties during the week, but I would be happy to start Matt Ryan from here out. He is proving himself in Seattle which is good enough for me to get a starting spot.

the fucking Panthers D has been a massive let down too.

The wheels have well and truly come off the Mullach Machine these last two weeks

Iā€™m not counting the chickens yet. You had a hex over me in the regular season last year.

Well done, no need for you poor mouthing you house robbing cunt. Why the fuck did we trade shady

Like it was ever in question - youre a non-entity in TFKNFLFF, mate - stick to the rugby.