The Great Segunda 2016

Oooft.

After my blip last week I scored almost 200 points this week. Nearly the same as that gobshite and his boyfriend combined.

You were sent home with your tae in a mug last week. Filled the togs when it mattered. And now you’re claiming imaginary victories :joy: Don’t embarrass yourself.

You caught me on a bad week, these things happen when you are not allowed take a player in the first and second round. Your victory was a hollow one, it’s laughable that you are even gloating about it.

But it’s back to business this week. And despite being denied two elite players by not having a pick in the first two rounds, I’ve got the same amount of wins as you and your bum chum combined.

Now that’s embarrassing.

I won. You lost. And, I was shunted to the 12 slot minutes before the draft started, after a week prepping for the 3 slot. @count_of_monte_crist fucked us all.

And the useless cunt left a trade pending for 2 days over the weekend denying the players a Week 6 debut. It’s been an ill-fated reign that will misty certainly not see a second year.

The amount of fucks I give about your opinion on my tenure as commissioner.

:nerd:

Congrats to @Watchyourtoes the fucker…after stalling my comeback march for another week…

As classless as ever, you can take a lad out of the gutter

Will I remind you what I responding to?

‘Well done, no need for you poor mouthing you house robbing cunt’

Me congratulating you?

I will consider offers for Phil Rivers. Quality RB preferred. @Chucks_Nwoko, I was considering a counter trade when your offer disappeared. You have a chap on a bye week l would like :pray:

I thought the 4 or 5 days given was sufficient to respond, pal.

However, my door is always open.

Oh hold on, you rejected it.

I was in the process of making a counter when a message told me it was not possible. When I checked again the trade was gone so I presumed you had cancelled it. Not to worry.

Enough of your shite @Clixby_Bream

Very close game pal Ajayi would have won it for you,I was close to starting Carr aswell.My lads are battling away.

ah yeah, couldnt have seen his performance coming… or could you…

Not a chance pal,the cunt be lucky to score more than 12pts rest of the season!

It seems whoever has a RB up against San Fran is in for a career high game every other fuckin week.