The Great Segunda 2016

Why are you asking that dope? :smile:

His first two picks will be the worst DEF and K from last yearā€¦there was something else too but I cant remember

It hasnā€™t been decided yet pal, so donā€™t jump the gun.

It hasā€¦It was a combined effort from the outgoing and the incoming commishā€¦ there isnt a hope in hell you are not serving your sentenceā€¦

No waiver wire pickups for 4 weeks or something like that maybe? :neutral_face:

You donā€™t even know what the sentence is ffs. :smile:

Heā€™s 12th for a couple of weeks or something along those linesā€¦ heā€™s lucky he is still in the league, the shit I had to take for the little cuntā€¦ but thatā€™s just the type of guy I am. Loyal to the last.

Youā€™re a good man.

Hope your training camp goes well over the coming months. Whenever the fixtures are released, iā€™ll be looking straight to see what week our match up is.

Itā€™s going to be a great season, perhaps the best yet.

fucking segunda cunts. letā€™s be having ye!

I can see Skysports wanting the rights to it- itā€™s gonna be proper off the hook. Be great if @maroonandwhite and @count_of_monte_crist end up in the same division again for the 4th straight year :joy:

Chat shit get banged.

Still not too late to remove the d4 gimp from our league. Heā€™s probably going to throw games again, he has a weak personality and a questionable questionable character. If he is to be let compete, and its still up in the air, the sanctions will be as follows, he has to pick a K first round, DEF second, and as stated be last in waivers the first four weeks. Let it never be forgotten that he denied he was throwing the game first, even though such denial was bizarre and unbelievable from the offset. Only after swift condemnation from league members did he come apologetically asking for mercy, like his neighbors and forefathers begged for mercy from ataturk as he made shite of them and other brits at gallipoli.

As an aside, former commish, youā€™ve been mugged off completely in your support for league upheaval. The two unwelcome wexford newcomers to the segunda will be laughing into their sleeves at you all year. Therefore i expect so serious personal abuse from you towards all parties, to try and recover your tarnished reputation.

Thanks for clearing that up pal.

Welcome aboard pal. We need a few clear heads to keep an eye on shenanigans in this years comp. Fair enough we managed to remove the dictator, but how long til the count gets corrupted by power?

This is backseat commissioning, we take a dim view of that around here. @Bandage can you officially tell this skidmark to keep his nonsense to himself or else @count_of_monte_crist will have no choice other than to impose sanctions on him.

The sanctions have been handed down and agreed upon, they will not be changed.

For those of you who dont know what they are:

@Matty_Hislop
Loss of two first round picks and being placed last on the waiver wire for the first two weeks of the season.

If any one wishes to change any rules they might give a read of the Segunda Constitution at #2 on this thread.

It does not appear there will be any league restructuring at this time.

He has been back seat commissioning for years. I offered him the gig and he ran a mile.

Thatā€™s the end of the matter then, thanks for the prompt ruling. I look forward to the draft.