Not really relegated
Luckily for Renton, I’ve no-one in the late games
Rodgers is having a tough night.
Fuck the world.
As promised Ringos Raiders are much improved this week against the divisions top side,if Kap and the Niners have a good one later who knows…
The computer picked your squad, faggot. I see that other braindead simpleton @chewy louie is here to back you up again, are ye going out long?
Ease up pal, you will hurt my feelings.
Looks like my Shitehawks will record their first victory of the season:clap:
@Mac, well done, fantastic scoring.
The battle between your Def and Rodgers ultimately won it.
Proud the way my lads kept battling and in an off night still put up a score that would win most weeks.
Not yet you bollix… After some heroics from Antonio Brown I’m 10 up only Welker can save you now
Antonio Brown
[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 835960, member: 1796”]@Mac, well done, fantastic scoring.
The battle between your Def and Rodgers ultimately won it.
Proud the way my lads kept battling and in an off night still put up a score that would win most weeks.[/quote]
It just shows the status of our conference. Once we get to play some of the other no marks we’ll be wiping the floor with them. Have to say though, 165 points scored including a fat zero from Nicks is some going the Bengals are fast becoming my favourite franchise.
All my lads bar the most important failed to deliver for me this week,Kap is in a right slump which cost me my glory could be time to ditch him.
[quote=“Crutches, post: 836001, member: 604”]Not yet you bollix… After some heroics from Antonio Brown I’m 10 up only Welker can save you now
Antonio Brown [/quote]
This could be the most humiliating and devastating defeat in the history of this league. Pete Carroll’s decision to call off the dogs against Jacksonville coupled with Brown’s amazing game has left me on the brink of disaster.
Wesley produces the goods and the Shitehawks register their first victory.
Renton choked and despite my appalling start I’m only one game behind the division leaders. Vick’s puppy daycare are up next and they look to have a decent squad, but they are coming off a bad week. Hopefully my boys can start a winning streak now.
In a poor game with @Soisear B it was nice to come away with the W. Winning ugly is still winning.
One can only speculate the heights to which I might be climbing had I been able to draft a team properly rather than rely on autodraft and my pre draft rankings…
[quote=“Sandymount Red, post: 836423, member: 1074”]Wesley produces the goods and the Shitehawks register their first victory.
Renton choked and despite my appalling start I’m only one game behind the division leaders. Vick’s puppy daycare are up next and they look to have a decent squad, but they are coming off a bad week. Hopefully my boys can start a winning streak now.[/quote]
Well done mate, great to see you up and running and having a bit of confidence before you get crushed again!
@count of monte cristo and all other league members- There is only one slot available for a TE and that is the TE slot. Flex is only for RB/WR- Let the fags in the first division play by schoolboy rules- This is the Segunda.
Although Ringo’s Raiders sit at the bottom of the pile on 0-3, he’s top of the coach rankings due to the small difference between his maximum available points, and his actual points o_O
If you go to True- a breakdown of all four combined, you’ll see who the daddy is…
Anyways- The Week 3 Black Flag Award goes to Not Really Relegated outscoring their projected points total by 51.42. Great job managing your roster, you have the strongest crew of the week. Worthy of waving the Assassin’s Creed Black Flag.
The Week 3 Most Satisfying Player Trophy goes to Galtee Giants for starting Drew Brees. Having the top player in the league on your team is satisfying. Almost as satisfying as a SNICKERS.
Lads what happens when half my team have a bye week!??
Just close your eyes, grit your teeth and hope that Mac is a very gentle lover…
Brilliant!! hahaha so in other words im fucked? and I was just making progress