The Great Segunda

fuck everyone.

:clap::clap:

My offer is this…Nothing.

Yeah grand, Hopkins or Baldwin instead of him so.

Percy harvin better be ready for action…

I have more needs than a fat single 40 year old virgin…

[quote=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 859659, member: 1624”]A loss by less than one poxy point!

Ignominious defeat for the playing-tough Bombs who would surely have wrapped up the division with a win.

A rematch with @count of monte cristo awaits in a winner take all situation.[/quote]

Boom. One simple ten yard pass in the fourth quarter was the difference. Does anyone want mike wallace? You dont have to give me anyone

Nice doing business with you. Hopefully see you in the final.

Tosspot.

Next time, don’t offer me 2 lepers for the top running back in the league and I might listen to you.

Interesting trade. Mac obviously worried ahead of our match up this weekend.:cool:

Ah don’t be so precious, I offered the same players to everyone in the league.

:wink:

@Mac, I told you Donald Brown was gonna break out, you horrible big nosed cunt. I want a full apology when you sober up.

I’m sober mate but you can fuck off if you think you’re getting an apology. I’m sorry but thats just the way I am.

Good. I would have lost what little respect I have for you if you had come brown nosing like that cunt @Sandymount Red .

Calvin Johnson:clap:

Good battle so far. This one is going to the wire I think

Bate before I even start by the worst team of course! 30 pts already for the Tampa bay running back :rolleyes:

Go fuck yourself and tell ypur missus to stop snap chatting me pics of her baldy gowl, shes been at it since draft night, you’ll still probably win due to rg3 and the jets d being utterly shite. Whatever happened to jabar gaffney?

Go fuck yourself off a bridge pal it’s all you Galway lads are good for!