The Great Segunda

You definitely can;t draft of the NFL app anyway.

[quote=“count of monte cristo, post: 822782, member: 348”]no sign of it pal…

Do you perchance mean the live draft center page?[/quote]

Quite possibly.

I’ll b there anyway.

I’m planning on being there but if more than half can’t make it then it might be worth rescheduling

I’m around tonight, but I’m open to a rescheduling

FFS!!!

My schedule has been arranged now and tonight is the only night I’m free.

Fuck off and sort yourselves out.

Thats fair enough roll call so far is
Rents
Me
Mac
Soisear B
Crutches
Wyt?? (could we push it to ten for him)

Add your name if you can make it

Elvis said he was free and I think FOF also said it suited. Thats almost 75% of the league, roll there Roisin.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 822813, member: 1796”]FFS!!!

Fuck off and sort yourselves out.[/quote]

Mate i was thinking of your connectivity issues when suggesting a reschudule. It looks like therell prob be 8 or so there at least so tonight is fine for it. I would suggest pushing it to ten to accommodate wyt as the whole thing shouldnt take more than an hour with the few auto picking cunts involved. Most lads will draft immediately anyway.

9.30 ???

I’ll be there

I have decided to take the extreme step of letting herself do the draft for me on her laptop… this could be a masterstroke of luck or complete carnage only time will tell! :stuck_out_tongue:

Carnage, I fear mate.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 821128, member: 1796”]I might, seeing as it’s Friday and if you are very nice, push it to 9.30pm, but it depends on how everyone feels.

@Mac[/USER] @[USER=1168]Jimmy Mc Nulty[/USER] @[USER=1534]Soisear B[/USER] @[USER=1074]Sandymount Red[/USER] @[USER=519]Watchyourtoes[/USER] @[USER=604]Crutches[/USER] @[USER=1406]maroonandwhite[/USER] @[USER=1624]Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen[/USER] @[USER=1755]Blake[/USER] @[USER=219]fistoffury[/quote]

Lads, i’m gonna push this out to 9.30! it’s only half an hour but WYT,Jimmy and Count might just be back to get the second half of it.

Fair play, @Mark Renton, that’s some fantastic commissioning right there. That extra half hour should be just the time I need to make it back home.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 822813, member: 1796”]FFS!!!

Fuck off and sort yourselves out.[/quote]

How long roughly will the draft take gents? I should be able to take control at 10.05!

Ill drag the fuck out of it mate, im sound like that.

Make sure she turns on the chat part for some ‘witty banter’

Can you draft on your phone? Im not gonna make it to a computer.