Stop sulking pet.
Lads Iâm currently at a meet of a bunch of herselfâs ex work colleagues (only one mate) which I was dragged along to. Keep this thread going.
Led Zeppelin
Deep Purple
Black.Sabbath
The Doors
Iâm not the one whoâs sulking, honey. Have a Complan.
You should have acted up with a cough around Wednesday night to get out of that debacle.
Ah yes⌠The early stages of a relationship where one is required to make such efforts. Thanks be to fuck Iâm not back there again.
Throw a ring in the mix pal and youâll be enroute to being excused from this sort of nonsense.
Ask them do they like Oasis. If they do you can throw a tantrum and then make your excuses.
No worries pal. Is there any particular owl/wolf in a windchime shop sounding artist youâd like to nominate?
J dilla
And fucking brilliant live
[QUOTE=âKinvaraâs Passion, post: 1120929, member: 686â]Ah yes⌠The early stages of a relationship where one is required to make such efforts. Thanks be to fuck Iâm not back there again.
Throw a ring in the mix pal and youâll be enroute to being excused from this sort of nonsense.[/QUOTE]
18 months in bro so donât know if that is âearly stagesâ.
Iâm just a sound bloke I suppose.
+1 Great dj
From station to station
back to DĂźsseldorf City
Meet Iggy Pop and David Bowie
Stevie Wonder
Marvin Gaye
Isaac Hayes
Dionne Warwick
Diana Ross.
[QUOTE=âartfoley, post: 1120774, member: 179â]Its a kind of magic is a classic as is the game
Jeff Lynne was also in the travelling wilburys and produced some great stuff for other artists: tom petty, Beatles, George Harrison
Go listen to some of that before you cast judgement[/QUOTE]
The first Wilburys album has about 5 good tunes on it. The rest is shite. And Iâm a Jeff Lynne fan.
He just copied James Brown
Sly and the Family Stone. About 5 albums with zero filler.
Hall & Oates
Billy Joel
Lloyd Cole
Dusty Springfield
Depeche Mode
2 Legends from different times.
Wings: the band the Beatles couldâve been