The hurling qualifiers 2017

We’re going to bate seven shades of shite out of them.

Actually there is possibly a separate home and away arrangement between Limerick & Tipp regarding qualifier games dating back to 2004. That one was in Limerick…

*Edit: Nope, I think it’s the same arrangement as the provincial one. Not sure if it has been superseded since.

@myboyblue - have Laois any chance against Dublin?

NO

Offaly V Waterford could be interesting.

Jesus it won’t mike

Cunts could drag ye down to their own level

FFS Mike, there’ll be 30 points between the teams, nothing interesting in that.

With their big fat arses, not a hope! Plus we have skin Ryan and Flynner in their camp, they’ll never leave Offaly bate us

Limerick are 3/1 ???

If, and it’s a massive “if”, Limerick were to progress and draw Tipperary I’d imagine a coin-toss, independent of the Munster home-and-away arrangement, would determine the venue.

Otherwise the alternative would be Killarney.

What was the last big hurling game in Killarney? Tipp v Cork in 2004?

Yes .

Cork v KK
Galway V Tipp semis.

An all Munster all Ireland final this year

Yes. Dublin are gym monkeys, we’ll fuck it around the roided up cunts like the Harlem globetrotters

I think the 5 day notice for this match might suit us. Stop the lads over-thinking things and just hurl.
Away to Kilkenny, nothing to lose and all the pressure is on them…we’re going to do it*

*“do it” in this context means lose a cracker

When did we ever over think stuff? Let it in ta fuck!

ONE HUNDRED TO THIRTY JOE

Burlington Bertie

Picky :cry: