The Ignore Function is Gone - Un Cri de Couer

Joeā€™s mental faculties are all there.

@Joe_Player - I think itā€™s time you showed the lads who you really are.

The boys are rattled to within and inch of their lives.

Joe has half the board rattled and the other half dancing to his tune. Unreal.

No he doesnā€™t. We are going to lose esteemed posters like elvis if he keeps this shite up.

The only person Iā€™d put on ignore is that MBB cunt. The rest of you are alright.

What has he done? sowed it into Limerick for being shit? Weā€™d all be at the same if it was Clareā€¦ fuck off for yourself.

A bigger problem is that fool projext xā€¦ I donā€™t think anyone on the forum would miss that little cunt if he fucked off.

By the byā€¦ you can ignore threadsā€¦ not the same but it is a start.

Is it that hard to flick past a post ?
Some shower of little whinging cunts here today.

Player keeps tagging people too.

Hey weirdo, are you still arranging to meet strange men from over the Internet for rendezvous in the park

:wink:

Donā€™t be bitter because I called you out from your anti Limerick GAA rubbish postings

Take your personal issues with the GAA and TJ elsewhere where folks are interested.