Did they give it as an own goal? They did initially.
Youve overegged that
If you ever question me again Iāll have @Fuck_off_AFR_smelly_ sort you out once and for all
Didnāt make enough space it seems
No such thing as fair play with the fucker
Iād sign him for this alone
https://twitter.com/wolfrmfc/status/1764745874037424573?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg
https://twitter.com/BaseballQuotes1/status/1769377148240838984
Unbelievable, caught it with his bare hands
Thatās up there with rugby lads being able to kick the ball
Very loose marking there aswell.
This fella skipped the 6 nations this year because he couldnāt be arsed
Kids were off crĆØche today so my nap plans were ruined. So I took them off to the park to tire them out. Said weād head to the park on Clare street. Itās been done up lately and weād not been. Anyway theyāve a great setup there. A basketball court that was purring with young lads. A volleyball net and one of those techball tables which is tennis but soccer. You can rent the equipment on site. Fine job to be fair to the council. They should do the same in all the parks. Great buzz around the place.
Anyway. There was two gawdtelpuses playing the techball table thing. Iāve never in my life seen two more useless cunts. Both mid 20s. Not once in the 5 minutes I watched them did either return a serve. Or even nearly. They were missing the table with the serve. They were trying to knee it for a finish when it became clear their feet were of no help to them. They were falling over, they were belting it 20 yards left and right. Youād imagine even by accident one of them would manage to return it. There was a sequence of about 5 serves in a row where it never cleared the net, some of them never made the table. It was fucking priceless. If Iād filmed it it would have gone viral. Only Iām two nice. Anyway gave me a right laugh. Difficult to believe there are people walking around who are that uncoordinated.
Watched the basketball for a while then. There was a black lads versus crackers for a little while,
went true to stereotype. One of the white lads could play a little bit, but they were bullied below the rim and couldnāt handle the sharp elbows that were flying. No future stars on display on either side though.
A grand way to pass an hour while the kids ran riot
Iāve no idea what is going on while reading that second paragraph but can still picture the type of malcoordinated lads failing miserably.
I went to a Dundalk game recently where they have a bit of standard halftime entertainment with three fans each given two attempts to hit the crossbar with a shot from the edge of the box. You arenāt picked at random, you have to apply. Three adult men stepped forward, of the six attempts only one didnāt bounce before crossing the goal line. I was nearly jealous of them in some ways, they must watch games and think what they are looking at is some sort of witchcraft.
Same lads probably shouting in useless cunts at the lads playing the game
Amazing
The slow mo really adds to it too.
The video seems to freeze at 5 seconds and loops back to the start.