The Joe Brolly tells porkies thread

POTUS would disagree

@Tim_Riggins …what’s a peoplespeaker?
https://twitter.com/JoeBrolly1993/status/1776155355543712256?t=IyBd4t5qOxKuzfjDIesZvQ&s=19

Joe’s use of the bawling crying :sob::sob: emoji when he finds something funny could cost him the presidency.

Thanks. I’ll pass this on.

A transcendental episode this week. Joe is the best of us :heart:

A brilliant episode. Great to hear Christy at ease with himself and life in general. Joe is well able to sing. He could do with a bit less of the arse licking that he goes on with when he has a guest on that he admires.

https://twitter.com/joebrolly1993/status/1785592051817439293?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

The over exuberant laugh really ruins it , so forced .

Jeez, he really despises Mickey Harte

Chat to anyone from Armagh, Derry, Monaghan, etc., and you’ll find very few that like Harte.

My sister worked with a girl from Hartes club and she despises him.

Not a whole pile from Tyrone would even like him at this stage,even less now

Joes tirade against him a few months back was absolutely ICONIC

Joe’s never liked him.

And rightly so

There’s a touch of Micko about him.Loves the game,but loves the money more.

Would he love the driving?

Micko is a sad act now am afraid

I remember going to Gaelic Park one Saturday night in the mid 00’s in late November in the freezing cold to see Mickos Wicklow playing a NY selection.As soon as we went in the gate there was 4 or 5 lads firing Mickos book in our face looking for 30 dollars for a copy.I don’t think many were sold.

Whatever ye think of him, Mickey Harte is obviously a gaa genius. And a man who has daced the worst of the worst. I’d love to see Derry win it this year. For them and for him.

Ah he’s a creeping Jesus. Fuck him.