The Joe McDonagh Cup incorporating Christy Ring, Nicky Rackard and whoever else

Kildare goal. Laois 10 down now. By god. Apologies all round lads. I buried Kildare too soon.

We’re in bother now

Laois 1-18
Kildare 4-20

FT

Laois 6
Carlow 6
Kildare 6

Carlow v Laois
Kildare v Down

Shits got interesting

Kildare through regardless so on head to head?

No, they can lose to Down (they won’t), and Laois Carlow could draw

Oh yeah, right you are.

Granted Down do have to win to stay up - so there is that

Could have been worse, could have had a man sent off

I think that’s where we went wrong.

What happened ye with Dublin today? A game of two halves?

What’s happening ye in Limerick?

No. If Westmeath beat Kerry, Down stay up no matter what on H2H

Didn’t see it all. Bro told me that there was an injury to Luke Hogan and then they lost all momentum then. Sure look it, a win is a win, sure.

I’m sure one of the best forwards in Leinster will be delighted being called the wrong name.
What’s the story with the pitch @myboyblue

Hard to believe Kerry beat Kildare in round 1

Drains and sprinklers installed last year. The grass was meant to colour back in but doesn’t appear to be happening. The lines are only aesthetic - there’s no bump there

A humdinger so far in rainy Carlow - Carlow have an early goal but Laois have recovered well and we have a draw now, 0-7 to 1-4. Laois have a slight wind.

I generally don’t give out about bolloxes of refs but I might make an exception for this cunt

Carlow 1-12 to 0-12 five into the second half

Laois get it back to one and then turn one over and have let Carlow in for another goal. Murdering themselves here in truth

2-13 to 0-15

18 left

Seems a great game, Brendan Hennessy near heart attack stage on KCLR

We’re slitting our throat - it’s absolutely fucking infuriating

Willie Dunphy on to Willie Dunphy the absolute fuck out of this

This online anywhere?

Clubber