keep all your shite talk in here.
numerous threads are being polluted with your arguments.
keep all your shite talk in here.
numerous threads are being polluted with your arguments.
You might rename this the wishful thinking thread
I’ll get this started.
Discuss the statement “The standard of Ulster football is in serious decline”. Please be sure to reference your arguments with contrived “statistics”, wild generalisations, alluding to people you know on the “inside”, media bias, internal GAA bias etc.
The winner will be deemed to be the one who has repeated himself the most and most stubbornly held on to their view point in the face off all arguments to the contrary.
Get fucked.
I’m not in the same stratosphere as this clown in terms of ridiculous arguments.
Julio, you’re going to have to impose a timeline on that, as it will more than likely go on into infinity and beyond.
People have been banned for less (and rightly so i might add)
That’s what he’s about to say about you.
I thought those bans were v harsh.
My arguments are based on logic and substance.
Yours seem to be based on crank theories and fantasy anecdotes.
Go figure.
They got off lightly
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAND we’re off.
Ye can take yer is everyone in cork okay with homosexuality because they are inbred discussion here
And GTFO of the lovely ladies of the olympics thread
I won’t be dictated to.
stay strong mate
I don’t think you understood my previous comment.
You’ll think what you’re told to think
I hold more clout around here than you. I’ll be the one doling out orders that will be followed, not you.