No chance.
Wonât catch the Patriots to win the division.
And way too far back to pick up one of the 2 wild cards.
Plus theyâre shite.
No chance.
Wonât catch the Patriots to win the division.
And way too far back to pick up one of the 2 wild cards.
Plus theyâre shite.
as bandage says, no hope at all.
they are 4 games behind Patriots, with 7 games left to play. They would have to win all 7 and for the Pats to lose pretty much allt heir games, and also the Jets and the Bills to lose most of their games. And as they are all in the same division, it is hard enough to do.
they are also 4 games behind in the wild card spot too.
and the most important thing is they are shite. they are 15th in the AFC, only the hapless Colts are worse.
Thanks lads, same question for the Chargers and Bandages beloved Eagles - should they both make the playoffs?
Iâd be better off telling you google is a great websiteâŚ
anyway, the chargers are their own worst enemey. currently they are on 4-5 in the AFC west, along with Denver, and Kansas. Oakland leads on 5-4. so it is comletley wide open. the one thing though, is only the division leader will go through here. The AFC north (Steelers/Ravens/Bengals) will take one if not both wild card spots, and the AFC east (Pats/Jets/Bills) have a chance in their too. Titans in the south might have a say depending on how they finish out the year.
Eagles are virtually gone. they are on 3-6, 3 games behind NYG and 2 behind Dallas. And as wold card goes, the very strong NFC north (Bears/Packers/Lions) will take at least one wild card, if not both. NFC west is over, niners are through and all others are beyond shit. Falsons are a very outside chance of wild card, but really messed up last night.
Thanks for that. No further questions for the moment
âThirty-seven points on the best defense in the league, Suck my d1ck.â
legend
âHey Rex, Belichick is better than youâ
âShut the fuck upâ
Rex putting his âfootâ into it again.
:lol: The man is an uncouth trashbag.
A welcome back to forum favourite Johnny tight end.
13 yard punt at altitude. Shameful.
Tebow mania cannot be stopped. Imagine how good heâd be if he could put a spiral on his throws.
Rex Ryan doesnât know what heâs at anymore. Canât even stop a no mark like Tebow.
some win for the Broncos. delighted for the Jets anyway, theyâll be doubtful to get a wild card now. Broncos in with a big shout of winning the division, up against teh chargers next. win that, and itâll be looking good. Tebow threw for 100 or so yards, how is he getting the wins at all?! fair play to him though, its results that matter, and he is certainly getting it done.
Horrible result for the Jets. Iâ, delighted I only signed a one year extension to my support of the franchise during the summer. Iâll be reviewing my allegianaces over the winter months.
AFC West could be set for a great finish. None of the teams out of it. Raiders & Denver both look happier on the road whereas Chiefs are hit and miss big time. San Diego have teh big names but at the moment they are lagging imo.
if I had to call it Iâd go Raiders. McFadden will be back and bad and all as the Palmer deal was heâll have enough to mix it up to get them the required few wins. Tebows lack of a pass might not be so bad coming into the cold season and Denver have a great rush offence now so its them 2nd for me.
I still think the Chargers have enough to win it. Oakland have a bad schedule ahead, whereas SD isnt quite as tough. The game next week between the Broncos and Chargers will tell a lot. SD win, and I think they will be back on track. The last game of the season is SD @ Oak. could be the deciding game of the division. As much as I think Rivers is a cunt, he is a decent player having a really poor year. If he gets things together, and Matthews stays full fit, then Iâd tip them to win it over Raiders.
At this point, I am fairly convinced that it is proof of an interventionist Christian God, and Tebow has a mortal lock on his allegiances. It is the only logical explanation remaining. Consequently, I am now tipping the Broncos for the Superbowl and accepting Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour.
Why donât quarterbacks run more with the ball like Vick and Tebow does? When the space is there in front of them why not go for it. Is it because of fear of injury or stepping outside the pocket type thing or what? Anytime I watched College games, the QBs run more too.
My beloved Packers are flying it. Read that somewhere that they think the only team that could put a stop to the cheeseheads are the 49ers-surely not.