The long and bumpy road to Super Bowl XLVII

The old adage if you have two quarterbacks you donā€™t have oneā€¦

Another comical intervention by Tebow there.

I donā€™t get why defenders bat Hail Marys away when they could catch the ball. A Titans player just batted it down into Titus Youngā€™s grateful hands and that gameā€™s gone to overtime.

Sanchez and Tannehill have both been fairly hopeless in the Sky game.

Some action today, unbelievable.

Another icing the kicker fuck up. Ryan having a good chuckle. And the second one is good. :lol:

Shit match though.

Shame on sky for televising that dross, glad Iā€™ve got game pass.

I turned off the Lions game at 41-27 to Tennessee. Why oh why! Insane end

http://assets.sbnation.com/assets/1422559/belly.gif

Another poor start from the Broncos and good finish. Thatā€™s two of the best that theyā€™ve come up against now and the games could really have gone either way.

Texans are a serious outfit.

the sooner those refs are told to fuck off and the proper ones are paid and back in the better. fuck me there was some awful calls in teh Pats Ravens game. Edelman was flagged for offensive pass interference when he didnt push out, and the corner back never turned to face the ball. Non existant holding calls on Gronk. Fucking woeful stuff. Ravens got most of the beneficial calls, but they too were on the end of some ridiculous calls.

go to about 35 seconds on this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wU48z9teJ7A

sums them up.

Was a decent game though. Talks of Welkers demise hugely exaggerated. He got 9 for over 140 I think it was. Lloyd also with over 100 and 10 catches or so. Gronk wasnt used much. Defence let Pats down. McCourty has been crap, and should be taken out. Fucking refs though. clowns.

[quote=ā€œGman, post: 658317ā€]the sooner those refs are told to fuck off and the proper ones are paid and back in the better. fuck me there was some awful calls in teh Pats Ravens game. Edelman was flagged for offensive pass interference when he didnt push out, and the corner back never turned to face the ball. Non existant holding calls on Gronk. Fucking woeful stuff. Ravens got most of the beneficial calls, but they too were on the end of some ridiculous calls.

go to about 35 seconds on this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wU48z9teJ7A

sums them up.

Was a decent game though. Talks of Welkers demise hugely exaggerated. He got 9 for over 140 I think it was. Lloyd also with over 100 and 10 catches or so. Gronk wasnt used much. Defence let Pats down. McCourty has been crap, and should be taken out. Fucking refs though. clowns.[/quote]

Are you Bill Belichick in disguise?

Iā€™m getting as fat as him anyway.

Even had the Pats won, I would have ranted about the refs. fucking awful calls. They just are guessing a lot of the time, and making wrong calls. and then take ages to try sort out whatever they were on about. the commentators were calling it a circus and that it is gone beyond being ridiculous. no matter how bad the pro refs are, they can not be any worse than these shower of clowns. Yer man throwing the hat under Ogletreees foot, FFS sake.

http://gif.mocksession.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/REPLACEMENT-REF-BANANA-PEEL.gif

Gman, what was the context of that incident with Ogletree?

refs throw their hat when a player goes out of bounds. now I hadnt seen the run up to it, so I am perplexed as to how Ogletree could have ran out of bounds. In any case, if he did, they arent supposed to throw flags or hats at players, something Fran I think highlighted ina memo sent to them last week. In the case above, Romo threw a floated pass to the corner of the end zone which would have been an easy catch as he had a heap of space. The bucs player slipped himself when the ball was lofted over his head.

The refs in the late game were a joke. Receivers bumping into cbs only had to look the way of an official and it seemed he got flag. Ravens only nicked it cos of one of these many calls.
Fair play to smith though,some game under the circumstances,his 2nd td catch was amazing.

Despite him costing me my match against Macā€¦

Jamaal Charles :clap:

Just watched the Pats Ravens game. They should consider replaying the game. Actually they should start the season from scratch. These officials havenā€™t a clue.

Revis out for year with with an ACL tear, any hope the jets had me doing anything is now goneā€¦

I assume the game tonight will be on the red button on BBC2 ladsā€¦