The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Fair play Rambler, I’d say you cleaned out a few full backs in your day.

Who are the ladies @anon25556527 has posted? I don’t recognise either of them.

They are the same lady. Milly McIntosh. Pro Greens Mrs.

She was at the Curragh on Derby day last year. A joy to stand behind.

lads, whats your favorite porn genre?

Girl on girl Tass.

Bit of milf and bbw.

Farmyard animals and limerick women.

if I were from Limerick, I would enquire as to why you wouldn’t stay in your own county and combine the two.

I get a right tingle in my groin everytime I see or hear of this delightful young lady.

Horses for courses buddy. Some girls are the marrying type, and some are just for fun.

This creature barely even qualifies for the Homegrown Talent thread.

Post reported.

Compare it to this. Not even in the same universe.

Get that yoke out of this thread! If you want to create a hot knackers thread then do it in your own time.

She is the kind of thing you’d find at night club in Thurles or Charleville or some other kip like that.

Not a lovely lady.

I’ll hunt ye down and kill ye. Don’t diss our Aislinn.

i have brought balance to this thread by placing Miss Thompson where she belongs.

Well done Count. Anyway we can get rid of her pictures from this thread?

Just to quieten the nay sayers on this thread.

Any fella that says Aislinn is rough would want to cop the fuck on and don’t be fooled by the Hollywood airbrushed A listers.
If ye met one of these Hollywood A listers what would ye talk about btw?
If it was Aislinn and myself we could talk about past and future games of hurling and camogie, in a post coital bliss as we lay together in bed. Heaven on earth.