The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Get a grip, Brimmer. Half the Deli counters in Ireland have better looking birds horsing out breakfast rolls to the likes of you.

That’s strike 2.

she has some set of hands her, like a man

The way she kind of squints those beautiful eyes at you as she looks to the side.
I could just imagine her saying, will we head up to bed now Brimmer. …
Jesus I’d be no good to her I’d say. I’d probably blow the load in my pants before she got up off of the couch to head up to bed.

Go shite yourself croppy. She’s well above your league anyway I’m guessing

Even if she was, which she is not, she still shouldn’t be anywhere near this thread.

Ye so know whats going on here lads don’t ye?

Tell me Kev. Via PM if that suits.

Ya likely

Fairly obvious

Fat hoor - look at the fat arse on her. Wouldn’t touch her with @Brimmer_Bradley’s wang. Nope - that Cork lass all the way.

Yeah, but you’d still go to bed a happy man. And she’d understand too. Do you think it’d be a bit of a balls being shacked up with a bird that was more into sport than you? She’s probably shite at cooking and cleaning.

If it was with Aislinn sure I’d do the cleaning and cooking and the sport would be grand sure She’d be off the drink for months at a time, so therefore I’d have a designated driver for those months. I’ve all of this well thought out.
I’d be at all of her games only praying for her to strain a glute muscle or a groin area muscle maybe. Something that’d need a good prolonged deep rub.

She’s pure daycent. Anyone that says she isn’t is a gay.

It is not that she is rough but she is actually attainable for the average tfk poster. Milly and Britney are not.

You vastly overestimate the average TFK poster

Apart from her obvious beauty and charm she’d be a great old crack I’d say.
Imagine telling Milly or britney that you can’t go out the night of the anniversary, at short notice, because the lads are struggling for a full 15 for that junior B semi ? My old moth Aislinn would pack the gear bag for you.
Them other two cunts would pack your
’ being fucked out for good’ bag.

Happy Friday from Evangeline

The lovely Ana.

Meet Anastasia Luppova. :smile: