The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Who is this fine filly? She has lovely curves.

Kelly Brooke

its wonder woman. :slight_smile:

I am debating where to put Kelly, lovely ladies or rough birds?

Jesus fuck I’m a big fan of hers and i didn’t recognise her. Beautiful English rose.

She has her own thread somewhere kid. Put her onto her own thread.

Imagine @Mac trying to tackle a woman like that or @feck_it :sweat_smile:

@feck_it would fall asleep above on her and she’d be roaring at him for more pipe.

Opps I am getting my ladies mixed up. :frowning: This is who I was meant to put up. :slight_smile:

sn

Ah jaysus take that down.

You’re a fucking mess.

Am all over the place. :slight_smile:

Im a fine swordsman buddy, would carve you up real good too you are on a warning

Get back to sweeping the streets trigger

Would you go way outa it you spacer. Have you ever road a bird besides a hooker? You brag about everything else, never brag about birds you be riding and they all looking at you😁 either you’re an ugly bastard a fag or just embarrassed to bring a bird back to your hovel

Watch your tongue you thick cunt.

Are you talking about beatin the tar out of her?

A bit of advice for you @feck_it. Heed it if you like.
The two lads are boring the socks of off everyone here.
They’re ruining thread after thread and I can see them either being seriously curtailed or hunted. They’ve both had their moment in the sun and it passed last weekend.
You seem a nice fella and an astute poster.
Best keep away from them and ignore their inane repetitive waffle.

some unreal women here on bbc2 from the great city games i Manchester

sling your hook you cunt