The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Let it be put on record that you had no small part to play in the unplanned and unforseen rise to power of the current celeb spot adjudication team, kid. And that we will always be grateful for your inspiration, despite you being a useless lazy lump.

that really backfired on him in a big way :sweat_smile: we’ll end the cunt on here

We fucked the lazy lump out on his ear but it’s not over yet by a long shot. He crossed the line with a very good pal of ours and he’ll be sorry he did.

he’ll be very sorry for what he did, I’ve be running lads off the internet for 17 years, the piece of shit won’t last pissing time

He wasn’t long changing his tune from playing the village idiot and ruining landmark threads was he.
Little cunt is now running to yer man rocko like a little bitch.
I see he is grooming @feck_it to take the village idiot mantle too. He is bad news and for the sake of this place we’ll need to finish this job off good and proper.

I’ve seen his type a million times. He’ll fold under the first bit of pressure

Cunts, all of you.

Up to a few weeks ago he was acting the hard man on the celeb spotting and playing the village idiot everywhere else, now he is licking rockos arse and whining like a pussy. Quite the turnaround. He is in retreat mode.

A one trick pony

I must have gotten to you, why are you tagging me the whole time you degenerate?

I shalt not aidsie. And I will never forget your bile (pardon the pun) of bringing my kids up here. I mean it bang out of order. You are a disgrace.

Can someone quote the post where @HBV targetted @feck_its kids? I’d like to see the source of this animosity.

@anon32894817 you’re usually good for this sort of thing.

Kelly is a sensational English woman.

She’s at it awhile as well…savage genetics.

Stick your fingers up your arse.

No need that for that on this thread mate.

Cop on.

Lucy Pinder, I’m sure she has been mentioned before. Pure quality though, no plastic shite there.

He’s ok pal. If you were going bald in your early 20’s, you’d be snappy too.

He’s a nice fella.

All depends on the shape of your dome kid, I know id be fair fucked with my square scull haha no joke.