The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Spot on, filthy tramp. God bless her and all who sail in her.

That tramp stamp on her leg is fucking horrible.

Minor detail.

Also, I always thought the tramp stamp had to be on the lower back?

[quote=“myboyblue”]Minor detail.

Also, I always thought the tramp stamp had to be on the lower back?

I thought it was any tat. Could be wrong though. To be honest I’ve seen Ms Greedy look a lot better. All this emotional distress on the X-Factor must be getting to her

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/showbiz/article187176.ece?slideshowPopup=true&articleId=187176&initialArticleId=187176&nSlide=7

What about this Chantelle chick? Had a look at some of the papers today and she is looking well on holidays with that Defoe cunt.

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00430/Chantelle_Houghton__430149a.jpg

http://www.nypost.com/gossip/celebp/11292007/photo01.jpg

Yea, not sure what to make of yer wan farmer. Might be like a vespa, a great little ride, but you wouldnt like your friends to see you on one

Nat Portman

Klum

Look what I found back on page two.

Adriana Lima

Different class as the memory man would say.

[quote=“Watch The Break”]Look what I found back on page two.

Adriana Lima

Different class as the memory man would say.[/quote]

Glad to see this thread is being restored to its rightful position up near the top of page 1

doutzen kroes

http://images.celebscentral.net/images/celebrities/doutzen-kroes/doutzen-kroes_71054.jpg

The Fox is now single

http://www.collegecandy.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/06/06/megan-fox-panties.jpg

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]What about this Chantelle chick? Had a look at some of the papers today and she is looking well on holidays with that Defoe cunt.

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00430/Chantelle_Houghton__430149a.jpg

http://www.nypost.com/gossip/celebp/11292007/photo01.jpg[/quote]

The airbrushing dont cover the fact that she is a pedigree chum.

[quote=“myboyblue”]http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/24/article-1152727-03A4EF6B000005DC-437_468x535.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/24/article-1152727-03A4EFA6000005DC-130_468x606.jpg[/quote]

She’s a skank and she’s with a right cunt in Defoe. Fake tits too. A poor mans Paris Hilton who is poor in her own right.

Yea I wouldnt be a fan, I’d say shes been well stuffed.

Is that yer one that won the Celeb Big Brother and married yer man Preston from the band who’s name I cant think of?

more pricks than a rose bush…

Thats the one I think. There’s a Chanelle and a Chantelle, both are no marks, but one thinks shes Posh or something. This is the other wan.

The one who thinks she’s Posh said during that big brother that she’d never go on Nuts. She has since been on the cover of around 80% of Nuts additions since then (2 and a half years later)