The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

Judging by those stats, i’d say Locke you know the barcodes of the Nuts editions where she hasnt been in.

Shes a silly slag. Ive seen her on TV a few times and shes rotten and an airhead of the highest order. Surely Defoe could do better than that.

Never doubt the eagerness of a bird willing to do anything for fame KIB. Defoe wont be marrying her or anything I’d say, but she’d be fair gamey I’d say.

Defoe had a bird a few years ago who went on one of those Place in the Sun programs looking for a holiday home.

The bint brought her mother with her as she led the cameras around various marble floored palaces overlooking the med, at one stage she got on the phone to jermaine who was back in blighty probably putting down the time on PS 2 and told the poor cunt she found the perfect place but it was 2 or 300k over his budget.
Lots of humming and hawing later the show ends with no gaff found on this trip but as is usual on these things they give an update or a what happened next.

what happened next was defoe had fucked her off in the meantime.

funny as fuck, she was blonde and small and nothing special i recall, chantelle was about 2 divisions up from her.

Jesus, if I had Defoe’s status and money I’d be trying to dick a lot better than that yoke. Keeley Hazell and Nadine Coyle for starters. Defoe tends to get stuck into right old whores.

Defoe is a cunt and cunts attract other cunts. For clarification see Peter and Katie

Defoe was tapping Danielle Lloyd as well.

She would definitely get it - as would Chantelle of course.

The dirty little thing.

Pictures please lads
All these replies and no text make Homer crazy…

Post at the top of the page is Chantelle.

Here is another pic

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00449/Chantelle_Houghton_449883a.jpg

Here is Lloyd

http://imgusr.celebscentral.net/images/users/19321/200905/daniellelloyd.jpg

Fuck it, I like Lloyd, something about her.

Danneel Harris

http://www.soflasports.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/18975_danneel_harris_gm_l3.jpg

The Fox

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/27/article-1155964-03AF9287000005DC-249_224x444.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/27/article-1155964-03AF9296000005DC-559_224x442.jpg

There’s nothing quite like the cold sweat you get by opening this thread in work and then realising it was a mistake and frantically trying to close the window as someone approaches your desk.

[quote=“HBV*”]Defoe had a bird a few years ago who went on one of those Place in the Sun programs looking for a holiday home.

The bint brought her mother with her as she led the cameras around various marble floored palaces overlooking the med, at one stage she got on the phone to jermaine who was back in blighty probably putting down the time on PS 2 and told the poor cunt she found the perfect place but it was 2 or 300k over his budget.
Lots of humming and hawing later the show ends with no gaff found on this trip but as is usual on these things they give an update or a what happened next.

what happened next was defoe had fucked her off in the meantime.

funny as fuck, she was blonde and small and nothing special i recall, chantelle was about 2 divisions up from her.[/quote]

I think I remember that, was the gaff all white marble, white furry cushions, linen blowing curtains and white candles an shite?

Didn’t know the lad involved although I knew he was a footballer, but then I wouldn’t know a Dafoe from a Drogba.

I remember the mam was in better shape than the wag tho’

[quote=“myboyblue”]The Fox

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/27/article-1155964-03AF9287000005DC-249_224x444.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/02/27/article-1155964-03AF9296000005DC-559_224x442.jpg[/quote]

any chance you could find out where she got those shoes booboo?

ta

She’s wearing shoes?

Melissa Theuriau is in Miami

http://www.oliverwillis.com/news/img/ZZ1DA69EEB.jpg

This my friends is one of the luckiest bastards in the world

Ah sort out the links mbb.

Last one isnt much different than the rest, I’ll take it down, it was just more of the same.

You’re losing your touch MBB

What am I missing here? Can ye not see the pics?