+1. Piles should have been banned months ago for his continuous spamming of the football threads on here. The ginger cunt
Hey hey hey there Chewy. HEY! Piles is NOT a cunt!
MATCH DAY 3
Brooklyn Zoo I v Game Over
Venue: Scotts Bar, 4 Bisserwee 1238 Luxemburg City
Present tonight: 1 Irish, 1 Scotch, 1 English, 1 Polish
Game Over faced the reigning champions tonight in the Luxembourg darts league division 1, two teams with 100% records going head to head in an early season clash that would seriously test the mettle of the newly promoted tyros.
A very severe test as it happens, that resulted in a 7-0 humbling for the newcomers to the top flight, as the big boys of the league put us firmly in our place.
The evening began in our home venue of Updown bar for a small bit of a warm up and a couple of bottles. The warm up went well, with Piles pegging in another practice maximum and, while winning the tie was beyond us no matter how well we played, we felt we might rattle a cage or two once the serious business began.
Only 4 of there tonight. Myself, captain English and Mr 143 Scotchman are the three strongest players we have, while Maciej ‘that’s Magic’ the big Pole, is a game battler but very erratic in his throwing.
Anyway, we sauntered across the road and into the lions den of Scotts bar and proceedings were soon underway.
I was up first as usual and won the first leg, playing well enough, but my opponent missed a few darts at his double, allowing me to sneak in and nick it with a tidy double 4.
The next two legs were even enough, but the home players finishing was sublime in both. One dart for a double in each and he nailed them both, taking the game 2-1 and inflicting the first defeat of the year on Piles.
Things didn’t improve, with the champions showing just why they are that. Mr 143 was up next and, despite playing well enough, lost 2-0, his opposite number, lethal in his finishing.
Captain up third and, unfortunately, the same result, 2-0. Same story as the previous two match-ups, played well, but the finishing of the enemy was just brilliant.
Magic had to win to salvage any hope we had of actually winning the tie, even though we knew well that it wasn’t going to happen. Another 2-0 loss, and that was the tie decided.
So, we continued onto the team game and threw reasonably well again, getting onto a finish, but not getting a chance at it as the home team took theirs out at the first opportunity.
Same story with the doubles games. In both, we came close but, alas, lost both 2-0.
The beer leg was played, and won, so the opposition bought us a round, fair play to them for taking pity on us. The cunts.
All in all, a chastening experience and a real eye-opener as to the standard required to challenge in the rarified air of the Luxembourg darts league. As I said, we all played well enough, but these lads are just a cut above. Mullering the treble 20’s and deadly on doubles, its not hard to see why they are the team that everyone aspires to.
Piles’s 1 crumb of comfort being that he was the only one to win a leg for Game Over in the match proper.
Still though, a bit of craic had, and the place had German sky on the box so any time a goal was scored in the CL, they switched games to show it. Kind of like redzone for the nfl so I could see Joe Hart being beaten at his near post twice, Drogba making a mug out of Buffon and Ronaldo’s pass.
Back to earth with a bang then after a terrific opening two matches, we will plough onward, and hopefully upward.
As far as I am aware, it’s cup week next week, and the coverage can be found, only here, exclusively live, on TFK.
The home of darts.
Real darts.
Real people.
Just shows the quality that exists in the league. Devastating darts in the Duchy.
i thought i demanded this shit to be sent to the dungeon
Close you’re eyes…is it gone yet?
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 840551, member: 363”]MATCH DAY 3
The beer leg was played, and won, so the opposition bought us a round, fair play to them for taking pity on us. The cunts.
As far as I am aware, it’s cup week next week, and the coverage can be found, only here, exclusively live, on TFK.
The home of darts.
Real darts.
Real people.[/quote]
:D:D
CUP WEEK IN THE LUXEMBOURG DARTS LEAGUE.
Game Over v D’Artagnan
Venue: 28, Montée du Grund, L-1645 Luxembourg
So, it was cup night tonight in the Luxembourg darts league, with your favourite team, and mine, Game Over, facing off against our old friends from division 2, D’Artagnan.
This was a tie that we were very sure of winning, having beaten the opposition twice in last years division 2 league.
We got underway, the first, match up between Piles and the lovely Caroline, a sound lass from England, a good darts player too, and easy on the eye to boot. The first leg was a demonstration of solid darts from both protanogists, but Piles snuck it with a madhouse finish, The second leg saw Piles stretch his darting legs, so to speak, and win comprehensively, with a clean double 16, straight into the middle of the bed. First blood to the top division outfit.
Captain English was up next, against an Egyptian fellow who, by the looks of things, had never thrown a dart in his life. Every arrow he threw, he threw from about 3 or 4 inches above the top of his head. It was funny to see. He missed the board completely on three separate occasions, meaning he had to down 3 shots after the tie was finished. Despite all this, he got down to a double in the first leg due to the Captain’s deplorable finishing. The second leg was won comfortably by the top division player, and so, Game Over led 2-0.
Mr 143 was up next against wee Brian, a sound lad from the North. Despite not playing all that well, our man came out on top, winning both legs, and giving us a 3-0 lead.
The final singles tie was between our Magic man from Poland and Chad, a sound scotch lad and a handy enough pegger of a dart.
The first leg was a tortuously long affair. It wasn’t that both players were scoring poorly, it was because they both ended up on madhouse and took a fucking eternity to finish. Seriously, it was nearly half an hour of both of them throwing for double 1 before Chad finally, and much to the delight of everyone present, hit the target to take the lead. The second leg was taken however, by the Magic Pole, a much swifter affair than the leg that preceded it. The third was a tight affair but the opposing player took it, leaving the score after the singles, 3-1 to Game Over, but also giving D’Artagnan a glimmer of hope.
That hope was extinguished in the team game, with Game Over easing to the victory and sealing the win overall.
The doubles matches were played off as the imbibing of alcohol increased. Both won by Game Over, to give a final result of 6-1 to the home team.
The beer leg was played, another team game from 1001 down, with 3 players a side. Every round of darts thrown was different. We were all well on the road to drunkenness at this stage so, why not. The rounds included:
- throwing with the bad hand
- throwing with the wrong foot forward
- throwing while on your knees
- throwing while sitting on a bar stool
- throwing from one oche into the board on the other oche
- throwing baseball style
- throwing underhand
- throwing while on one leg, holding the other foot up
- sidestep run up and throw
and so on.
We did this until a double was reached, upon which, Piles plugged the double 12 to win it. So we got the beers in, as is the custom in this, the most congenial of darts leagues. The craic was had, a good night for Game Over, but, a better night for darts as a whole, with cameraderie and friendship the real winners.
As far as I know, next week sees us back in league action, and back to the venue of our harrowing defeat last week, the opposition will be the second string team from the same venue, Brooklyn Zoo II. They’re good, but they’ve not beaten us before. Our previous encounter was two years ago in our old stomping ground, The Madison Bar, where, in our first season as a team, we inflicted the only defeat in their perfect season, in a bad tempered affair.
Next week could be tasty, and you will only find the coverage here, exclusively live on TFK.
Say it with me.
Real darts
Real people
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 843805, member: 363”]CUP WEEK IN THE LUXEMBOURG DARTS LEAGUE.
Game Over v D’Artagnan
Venue: 28, Montée du Grund, L-1645 Luxembourg
We got underway, the first, match up between Piles and the lovely Caroline, a sound lass from England, a good darts player too, and easy on the eye to boot. The first leg was a demonstration of solid darts from both protanogists, but Piles snuck it with a madhouse finish, The second leg saw Piles stretch his darting legs, so to speak, and win comprehensively, with a clean double 16, straight into the middle of the bed. First blood to the top division outfit.
The beer leg was played, another team game from 1001 down, with 3 players a side. Every round of darts thrown was different. We were all well on the road to drunkenness at this stage so, why not. The rounds included:
- throwing with the bad hand
- throwing with the wrong foot forward
- throwing while on your knees
- throwing while sitting on a bar stool
- throwing from one oche into the board on the other oche
- throwing baseball style
- throwing underhand
- throwing while on one leg, holding the other foot up
- sidestep run up and throw
and so on.
We did this until a double was reached, upon which, Piles plugged the double 12 to win it. So we got the beers in, as is the custom in this, the most congenial of darts leagues. The craic was had, a good night for Game Over, but, a better night for darts as a whole, with cameraderie and friendship the real winners.
Real darts
Real people[/quote]
Wonderful scenes @Piles Hussain
I hope you got a nice finish on Caroline too, pal.
MATCH DAY 4
Brooklyn Zoo II v Game Over
Venue: Scotts Bar, 4 Bisserwee 1238 Luxemburg City
Present tonight: 1 Irish, 1 Scotch, 1 English, 1 Polish, 1 Romanian
So, we returned to the scene of our crushing defeat of two weeks ago to face Brooklyn Zoo II in round 4 of the Luxembourg darts league, hoping that we could spring a wee surprise and nick the win in the darting cauldron that is Scotts bar.
Our only previous encounter with the opposition was two years ago in our old home venue of the Madison bar, which we won, much to the chagrin of our opposite numbers. We reckoned if we played well tonight, that we would be well in with a shout.
We played reasonably well, but ended up losing 6 fucking 1 on a tremendously frustrating evening of arrows. They are a good team, all very solid players but we could have taken them had our finishing been better. Yerra.
I started the evening off, and threw desperately in the first leg, my opponent leaving me in the high 90’s to take the win. A much improved performance in the second leg saw me achieve parity in the tie. The decider was nip and tuck, even all the way down, but Piles was left rueing missed opportunities on the doubles, and the home player took the tie with a double ten finish. A poor start for Game Over, and a psychological boost for Brooklyn Zoo II.
The captain was up next and won the first leg. Again, however, missed doubles proved costly in the second and third, as the enemy finished flawlessly on both occasions to give the home team a 2-0 lead overall.
The magic Pole was up next and battled hard against their best player - in truth, the best player we’ve come up against so far this season, never less than 81 every 3 darts, rock solid - but lost 2-0, leaving us with an absolute mountain to climb at 3-0 down with 4 matches to play.
Mr 143 arrived late and half cut, and proceeded to play his best darts of the season so far to take the 4th singles game 2-1 and give us a glimmer of hope with the team game and two doubles games to play.
Alas, the team game was lost, and that was that as far as the overall tie was concerned.
The doubles matches were played. Mr 143 and the big Pole played well, but lost 2-1. Myself and the captain played well and lost 2-1.
So 6-1 it finished. We played the beer leg and won, we haven’t lost one yet. Our interest in getting the free pint seems to be trumping our will to win competitively at the moment. There were another couple of team games played, and we won them both. The more sauce we consumed, the better we played. This may lead to a re-think of our strategy for future encounters.
As I said earlier, a terribly frustrating evening. Far too many games lost that we should have won, but credit to the opposition, they were consistent all night through and, while not one of the big four, they played well enough tonight to suggest that they could break the big four this season.
As for us, it’s 2 wins and 2 losses now and the reality of top flight darts has bitten. The honeymoon period is well and truly over now.
After tonights performance we have resolved to either practice a bit more or get half tore before each match from here on in as the standard seemed to improve the more we consumed tonight. Either way, a lot of soul searching to be done for the plucky newcomers.
We have a two week break now as far as I know, but will return to action with a home tie against the Thargs, one of the traditional powerhouses of the league, who will be looking for a decisive victory against your favourite darts team.
The battle for survival is on now, and no mistake. You will find all the updates, only here, exclusively live on TFK.
Real darts
Real people
@Piles Hussain , its defeats like that that hopefully galvanize the team. Mr 143 needs to up his commitment levels ta fuck, tell the cunt i said so.
We take this one on the chin & move on stronger. #believe
what a car crash of a thread
its telling that Carryharry is its biggest fan
MATCH DAY 5
Game Over v Thargs
Venue: UpDown bar
28, Montée du Grund, L-1645 Luxembourg
Present tonight: 2 Irish, 1 Scotch, 1 English, 1 Polish
The best darts league in the world resumed activities tonight after a two week break, and your favourite team, Game Over, were faced once again with a tough assignment against one of the top divisions top teams, the Thargs, at home this time, but, there may be a strongly worded letter going to the commmmmmmiiiiittttteeeee regarding the fixtures, as this is the third round on the spin that we’ve faced the big boys of the league.
Piles headed on down at around 7.30 to get a bit of practice in having not lobbed an arrow for a fortnight. The Westmeath energiser bunny wasn’t long behind, the magic Pole soon followed with El Capitane and Mr 143 rolling on in a little bit later after a feed in Namaste (a smashing Nepalese restaurant on rue Strasbourg, I highly recommend it if any of ye are ever over)
It was a busy night in UpDown. Along with our match, there was also a division 2 match played, so, it was a fine darting evening all round.
Anyhoo, the match got underway with myself taking on a middle aged lad named Thomas McDonagh (very much a Sassenach) in the first tie of the evening. He’s their best, and it was a terrific tussle between us. Scores were solid all the way down but the opponents finishing was lethal. I left myself with a double 16 finish in the first leg while Thomas was left on 85. I thought I’d get a chance but he fucking nailed it. 15…20…Bull. No complaints from Piles.
The second leg was another fairly high scoring and tight affair. I had two darts on double 16 but couldn’t do the business. So, Thomas nicked in with a double 15 to take the tie and inflict Piles’ first 2-0 defeat in over a year and a half. Disappointed, very much so. Played well but finishing let me down, an issue that must be addressed if a serious challenge is to be contemplated at the top level.
Captain English was up next and played excellently. For the past two years I’ve been at him to slow down his throw. Maybe it was the curry earlier on (seriously, top, top feed in that place) but tonight, he did slow it down and reaped the rewards. His opponent is a handy player too, despite standing with both big toes pointed straight at the board. It was a good tie but despite our opponents unorthodox style, the Captain won 2-0, the highlight being a wonderful 114 finish to wrap up the tie, and earn himself a free pint of Bofferding.
Mr 143 was up next and lost the first leg, his throwing very erratic. The second leg was much improved and he took it, then, with an extra G&T in him, took the third, to give Game Over a 2-1 lead.
The final singles match of the evening was played by our Maciej Pole, and despite playing well, his finishing let him down. A 2-0 loss meant that it was all square heading into the team game which is, as I’ve mentioned before, our great weakness.
And, so it proved once again to be our weakness, despite getting to a finish. The experience of the top division old dogs came through, and we were left with a mountain to climb at 3-2 down with two doubles ties to come.
Myself and the Westmeath dynamo went first in the doubles and went down 2-0. We threw well enough but, once again, our finishing let us down. The fucker that hammered the final nail into our coffin actually shouted ‘check’ on his backswing of the double that sealed the tie for his team.
The final doubles tie was played, with the captain and Mr 143 (distracted by cellic losing) losing out in a half hearted affair, to leave the score on the night, 5-2 to the Thargs.
An evening of coulda/shouldas for Game Over. Despite being at home and playing reasonably well, the outcome was still negative, and so, we now stand at P5-W2-L3.
The beer leg was played and, lo and behold, we won the fucker. We are, as yet, unbeaten in beer legs and because of this, are considering turning every leg we play into a beer leg. The other teams won’t go for buying us sauce if they lose every leg, but, if we have to fork out for a tipple for every leg we lose, then the performances may improve. Who knows.
Another tough night, but, we are still confident that we can stay up. So far, we’ve beaten the teams we had hoped to beat and, despite losing to the big dogs, we will maintain a positive outlook and turn our sights on the remaining teams that are around the same level as we are and beat them, thus establishing ourselves as a perennial top level team.
As the Winter sets in, and you have nothing else to do, you could tune into the coverage here, exclusively live on TFK.
Real darts
Real people
Pity about that result as it reads like ye could well have got something from the match. Lack of practice obviously didn’t improve yer chances so that needs to be addressed @Piles Hussain . Still P5, Won 2 & Lost 3 is an okay start in this division as the competition has vastly improved.
With hard work, an relentless inner belief and the support of the TFK community i know Game Over can avoid relegation. Failure is not an option.
[quote=“carryharry, post: 857561, member: 1517”]
With hard work, an relentless inner belief and the support of the TFK community i know Gave Over can avoid relegation. Failure is not an option.[/quote]
If you’re gonna pretend to be interested at least get the team name right.
MATCH DAY 6
Bloody Marys v Game Over
Venue: Q42, rue Strasbourg
Present tonight: 2 Irish, 1 Scotch, 1 English, 1 Pole, 1 French (late arrival)
After three crushing defeats on the bounce, the forum’s favourite darts team were hoping to stop the rot tonight against the Bloody Marys in Q42. In last seasons division 2 campaign, we had each won our respective home legs against each other. I’m sure that all darts fans here recall our victory over them being particularly memorable as we had only 3 players. And if you don’t, shame on you, here’s the report to revive the memory of a magnificent triumph.
http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/darts-emergency-tonight.17221/
It was a busy night, with another division 1 match taking place alongside ours and a geezer getting looked after just inside the entrance by one of the local pros. A fine crowd assembled there to dine on a sumptuous feast of arrows, made this a tremendous night for the noble art.
So, proceedings got underway and, due to a clerical error, the Captain was up first against big Yann, reputedly their best player. He proved to be just that, winning 2-0. Our skipper played very well in fairness but Yann threw power darts the whole way through, peppering the treble 20 all the way down in both games.
Second up was Piles against Nick in what was already a must-win tie. Piles duly obliged, playing efficiently all the way through, three tons and a 140 over both legs along with a peach of a ton finish to win the first leg and a double 10 to take the second with something to spare.
Parity after two singles ties, an edgy atmosphere and a lot at stake for two newly promoted teams wishing to survive in the top tier.
Next up was the Westmeath Wizard against Chris, who flew down the board in the first leg, leaving himself on a finish with our man stranded in the mid 200’s. Despite his breakneck descent from 501, he could not finish and let the Lakesman sneak in and nick it with a cheeky double 7. The second leg was a mirror image of the first, our lad trundled down the board speedily and got to a finish with the enemy left in the mid 200’s. The leg was slow to die though, as the Wizards old weakness came to the fore and gave Chris several chances to take it. Thankfully, he couldn’t and after an excruciatingly tense bout of missed doubles, the Wizard nailed double 2 to give us the lead in the match, 2-1.
Mr 143 was up next and swept his opponent aside, showing great form and throwing the darts we all know he is capable of. He is a formidable chucker when he’s in the zone and we look forward to seeing this kind of brilliance on a weekly basis.
On to the team game, and with a 3-1 lead under our belts, confidence was high, despite hardly ever winning a team game, that we could clinch the match without having to worry about the doubles ties.
The Magic Pole came in, in place of the Wizard, and the leg got underway with the home team leading off. Buoyed by our form in the singles matches, we steamed ahead and were on a finish while our opponents were just turning the 200 mark. A couple of wobbles notwithstanding, the leg was taken, and with it, the match.
The doubles ties were played for the sake of completeness. Mr 143 and the Magic Pole went down 2-0 in the first, but Piles and the Wizard won the final tie of the night 2-1 to leave the final score on the night 5-2 to Game Over.
Our winning run in the beer leg came to an end and so, it was our twist, but with victory having been secured, we didn’t mind that much.
A return to winning ways for Game Over, and a good win it was too against a fellow minnow away from home. There was great nerve and steely determination shown by us tonight. To lose would have left us at W2-L4 and in a severe losing groove. This was a vital win in the grand scheme of the season.
P6-W3-L3 is our record now, and the trauma of the previous few weeks has been eased. We look forward to carrying tonight’s good form onto the next match.
You will read about it, only here, exclusively live on TFK.
The home of darts.
Real darts.
Real people.
Superb stuff @Piles Hussain , this away win could be Season defining.
A tremendous night of darts both in the Grand Duchy and at the Grand Slam.
CUP WEEK IN THE LUXEMBOURG DARTS LEAGUE.
Rusty Darts II v Game Over
Venue: Oscars Bar, 9 Bisserweg, 1238 Luxembourg
Present tonight: 2 Irish, 1 English, 1 Polish
Second round of the cup tonight, and Game Over made the short journey to Oscars to face Rusty Darts II. With survival in the top flight the primary aim of the season, there was a non-committal air about Game Over tonight, we could take it or leave it really. Some might argue that this shows great disrespect to this most distinguished of knock-out competitions, they’d be told to fuck off. We’re all about the league this season and we make no apologies for it.
Small bit of practice in the home venue of Updown which went well, Piles slammed in 2 maximums, the boys were throwing well enough, if we carried that form across the road, we’d be alright.
Oscars darts room is a strange one in that when the lights are on, the disco ball turns. It’s a bit weird but it was no excuse for our continued bad form there. We had played 2 and lost both at this venue previously and tonight, the trend continued.
I went up first against Marc, a good player and had me on the back foot from the off. Had chances in both games mind, but shocking efforts at doubles ensured a 2-0 beating for Piles.
Captain English up next and, trying out a new set of darts, proceeded to play below average and lost 2-1. What little enthusiasm we had for the tie was quickly draining away at this stage.
The Westmeath wizard was up next and went down 2-0 to Tania. Normally we’d slag the fuck out of anyone if they lost to a bird but she’s quite good, so we let it go. Wasn’t like we’d played any way well ourselves.
So at 3-0 down, the Magic Pole was up. He played better than the rest of us did. In the first leg, he had 128 to finish so he proceeded to hit the treble 20, then double 16 (no idea), then bent the fucking wire on the double 18. It would have been glorious. He did win the leg and in the second, almost nailed 104. Best we’ve ever seen him play. He took the second leg and gave us a glimmer of hope at 3-1 down.
So, as the first snows of winter descended on Luxembourg, the team game began. We had to win to have any hope of maintaining our interest in the cup, we didn’t, despite an improvement in the scoring, the doubles once again eluded us, and that was that.
With the tie lost, the doubles were run off. The Captain and the Magic went first and lost 2-1. Myself and the wizard finished up the night by losing 2-1, leaving the final score on the night 6-1 to the home team.
A poor night but not important in the grand scheme of things. There are bigger fish to fry for Game Over.
Free week next week, then one more round of the league before the winter break. We’ll be hoping to end 2013 with a win but it will be a daunting task against Rusty Darts I, who, thanks to a couple of big name summer acquisitions, are aiming for a top of the table finish.
As always, you will be kept right up to date, only here on TFK.
Real darts
Real people
MATCH DAY 7
Game Over v Rusty Darts I
Venue: UpDown bar
28, Montée du Grund, L-1645 Luxembourg
In attendance last night: 2 Irish, 1 Scotch, 1 English, 1 Polish, 1 Romanian
The final round of league fixtures before the Winter break took place last night, and Game Over welcomed the current second place team of division 1 to UpDown, hoping to chalk up another victory before 2013 comes to a close.
The opposition [SIZE=4]came up from[/SIZE] the division 2 title last season, we beat them and they beat us during that time, but they have since added 2 players of significant class to their ranks and this has led to their excellent form thus far this season.
Still, we were hopeful that if we played well we would have a decent chance of taking a big scalp. We practiced last week as we were not in competitive action and it went well. We even played round the clock on doubles in an attempt to improve a below average aspect of our game.
Piles was up first against one of their new recruits, Mike, who was the top individual player of last seasons division 2 campaign for his previous team. He only lost twice, both times to Piles. Creamy revenge was on his mind as we began the evenings proceedings.
And Piles threw well, very well at times, which made the 2-0 loss all the more galling. The reason; missed doubles once again. Despite the practice last week, I just couldn’t find the mark. Close with almost every effort, bent the wire a few times but it just wouldn’t happen.
Got to the doubles first in both legs - had a double for a 16 dart leg in the second -but let Mike in on each occasion to draw first blood on the night. Sickener.
The captain was up next and threw dreadfully against Joel, the other top class acquisition. It was a decisive win for the away player, 2-0 and we were behind the 8 ball already.
Mr 143 had to win to maintain any hope of us coming away with the points. He duly did so against Tina, throwing well and winning comfortably by 2-0.
The Magic man played the anchor leg of the singles but went down 2-0 despite playing reasonably well against Jean-Marie but the gulf in class was evident and so, facing into a must-win team game at 3-1 down, things were looking grim for your favourite team.
The Westmeath wizard came in for Magic in the team game, which we won. We all played really well, left them with 250-odd on the board and, incredibly, it was myself who hit the double to clinch it.
So, 3-2 down, both doubles matches needed to be won if we were to pull off an unlikely win.
The captain and Mr 143 started us off. The teamed up very well to be fair, all three games were of high quality and closely fought but Rusty Darts I came out on top by 2-1 and that was that.
Myself and the wizard played out the evening but lost 2-0. I threw well, the wizard did ok, but the enemy were remorseless, and deservedly capped off their night with the win.
Beer leg was lost - we’re slipping in that aspect as well - rubbing salt into the wounds.
Another disappointing outcome then. This one will haunt me personally for a while. Probably my best night of scoring so far this season, but it’s worth about as much as a bottle of smoke if you cant hit the deuces. Dadgummit.
The record stands now at W3-L4 as we head away until the new year. Not great but still healthy enough. Relegation can be staved off, of that there is no doubt but it’s a fine line between success and failure in the cut-throat environment of the Luxembourg darts league.
So it’s [FONT=Arial][SIZE=4]E schéine Chrëschtdag an e glécklecht neit Joer [/SIZE][/FONT]to TFK from the Luxembourg darts league. We will return in 2014 and you will be kept up to date only here.
Exclusively live on TFK.
Real darts.
Real people.