The Mac and Treatystones Beer Thread

The variety 8 pack of cans from Kinnegar is a right yoke.

Eight degrees howling gale

Can I include craft ciders? Yes? Galway Cider.

Might save that till the yanks are back

Their pilsner lager is tasty as well.

It’s gorgeous stuff. I wouldn’t waste it on the yanks. They’d prefer something laced with aspartame. Give them Bulmers or Orchard Thieves.

Well if I get it it will be to replace Bulmers. I know yer man, nice lad

The Hope Seasonal Red Ale is a lovely brew.

Is this on draught?

He could be a thundering cunt for all I care, but he knows how to make good cider. Nicest I’ve tasted.

I’ve only seen it in cans you could stock cans of it ?

Some of the White Hag beers are nice too but not sure which ones are lads favourites.

Kinnegar Big Bunny
Treaty City Hells Gate
White Gypsy Vienna

Very intersted in ones from outside Galway(as have enough), is that Limericks best one?

Actually I think I had that in Mother macs one time

Scraggy Bay is the king of them.
Three white deers do a serious ipa also.
Sierra Nevada is an old classic.
Killarney full circle IPA is also good.
Nothing wrong with the mcgargles session ipa or Rosies ipa either.
Treaty city is lovely on draft as well.

That cute hoor you see on tap in a few places is pure shite. The chieftain stuff would do in a pinch. Their red ale is nice for wan pint.

O’Haras IPA is nice too and I presume not as difficult to source as some of the above might be.

That was Heineken

Wicklow Brewery Hopknut Pale Ale is a nice one too

Lovely cheers boys, I’ll start making some inqs. Interested there in the Whole Red Ale and the treaty Treaty the most

Disqualification