The Mac and Treatystones Beer Thread

Yellow Green Blue

Yeah it’s a bit tangy. Yellow Blue for me

Yeah green is decent too.

Go on…

Interesting, always meant to try it. What’s it like?

Metalman Equinox refreshing wheat lager. If there’s a worse beer out there I’ve yet to drink it.

A story for the trails. Cuilan or however it’s spelled is 2 ends of a cunt. He’s an evil and dangerois little prick

:grimacing::grimacing::grimacing:

This is amongst the nicest Red Ales I’ve ever tasted. I doubt there’s anywhere selling it in Ireland but if there is I’ll find it

Edit - further research shows it was a collaboration with O’Haras. There may be hope yet

https://cervezas1906.es/cerveza-1906-galician-irish-red-ale-la-pelirroja/

@Mac needs ye to know he’s on his hols lads :yawning_face:

The same way you were at pains to tell us you were at the Galway races at every chance you got earlier in the week?! :joy:

Are lads leaving the country and bringing back variants??

Craftcentral.ie
Massive selection and next day delivery for €5.

La Peliroja - The Redhead.

I’ll keep an eye out for it over here.
Where did you get it? Northern Spain, Galicia.

Saving the planet from my little caravan

Lanzarote

cc @Raylan who may not have known I was there

Cans like. Fine like.

Brewdog, saving the world one sexual harassment suit at a time

The Curious Society stuff is grand out.