I am pal.
@TreatyStones , O’Brien’s was cleaned out, the cunts… A lot of what I wanted wasn’t there. These will have to do for now…
I should have recommended the Curious Society one to you. Soz mate.
You’re talking to yourself now. How many cans have you had?
Never tried their Citra Pale Ale, the West Coast IPA is a dinger.
This is really nice, strong on the passion fruit notes, which isn’t a bad thing, from stone barrel brewing
I’ve had every one of them bar the Galway one. Daycent night ahead, enjoy
The yellowbelly sour beer is incredible but can’t lay hands on it, rare as fuck to be found
What’s the Pirate one like? I picked it up but have never tried it
The yellowbelly one? It’s genuinely delicious. Haven’t looked in a while but was going to treat myself.to a case of it If needs be to secure.some but couldn’t find it at the time
Herself is from.wexford (simmer.down WX hornballs, any questions or where/who shall go unanswered!) so hope to take a trip to the brewery with her brother one of the days
Consistently produce top notch stuff but fly a bit under the radar. Probably doesn’t help that they trade under Stone Barrel/, Third Barrel/ & Third Circle Brewing.
And you giving out about lads paying a fiver
This one is the exception. 8.5%. you’d be wheeled after 4 or 5 of them.
Had two Lomza there earlier. Nice tack.
That’s a lovely little stool you have there for the beer
What’s the favoured Kinnegar beer guys??
Scraggy Bay for me.
Big Bunny