I.doubt it somehow, unless sheâs on the game
Would you perform oral sex in a young lady yourself, do ye nordies do that sort of thing?
Lights off, door closed and strictly missionary - through a hole in the sheet of course.
You should try it sometime.
That entire âfemale orgasm/clitorisâ carry on is a feminist ruse. I donât believe a word of it.
That BBC Christmas ad there lads is one to sit and watch with your significant other⌠it was on before MOTD the other night. .I love that little sequence cc @Sidney where it goes from the NI weather to the lotto and then that little pause for an interval that is usually a country scene or balloons perhaps before MOTD kicks in. .it is a sign that the weekend has landed.
In a most bizarre symmertry it transpired that both of us were watching it - its a most enchanting piece of television and one of the most beautiful 2 minutes i have seen - it is the suprise that catches you tho and it sucks you in - as it was playing out i noticed herself was crying next to me , it was a most soft sound and one that i felt uncontrollable pity for - she left the room and went up to kiss the older lad in his bed ( and im sure she wont be the only woman to do so after seeing this).
i continued with Southampton vs United but as i sat i felt an intense feeling that i needed to be with her , it was a feeling that if you have felt it you know, i walked thru the kitchen and saw her outside in the deep winter gloom , smoking a marlboro with not even the stars for company.
there wasnât anything said for a minute or two but as she stood goddess like on the balconey staring into the dark chasm in front of her i wondered if the soft december rain was providing her with any comfort with her troubled thoughts and the guilt that i feel for her lonliness began to catch up with me - despite the chaos and the sense of disorder she has a sense of poise that is most glorious and dignified and the sense of reality that i am out of my league becomes apparent, at times like this.
Troy would have sacked for less i thought and maybe there are times when one needs to compromise,
we shared the cigarette in silence - there is something most soothing about blowing smoke into the dead of night with just your thoughts for company - this situation needed no words and there werent many spoken - i assured her things would be ok ⌠things have been calm since -
yesterday was the first day of Hannukah and im hopefully that saturday night was our Light that is associated with this 9 daysâŚill give it everything this time round
are you an orthodox jew?
She wasnât looking westwards to where that young fury lad lies buried?
A roundhead
All joking aside. Iâm not been flippant with your bother. I hope it sorts itself out
This time next year youâll be in a worse place than a Gazan Palestinian pal, God help you.
ah here we cant have you calling Niamh that, she is a sound lady and would do very well on here*
Thereâs a miss little clip to that piece in fairness to her and im sure you imagined yourself up on top of her as she guides you thru the details
its a pity she didnt add a photo of herself in those pointy shoes she likes wearing
*i have no idea what that means
Did Niamh Horan not win COTY here outright one year?
yes - i think it was the same year that Lottie Ryan won the Conor Cruise O Brien perpetual shield for the offsrping of cunts
This place continues to impress
Would you not bring her home on holidays a bit more often? Could you trust her to go home with the kids for a few months in the summer? Might be good for everyone
Great post, beautifully written.
Thatâs an outstanding post. You are a great wordsmith. A great ability to describe a situation
Wow.
its so well written. a few of the lads with their so called perfect marriages will be squirming at that post, it will hit a few nerves.