The new normal is

Great stuff lad. Hopefully the WiFi is good under the bed

Excellent

Good man Esteban. You’ll be buying an artisan cottage in roundstone by this time next year.

Aboy the kid. Great stuff.

Ah give over … Can’t you just be happy for the man?

Take that with ya

well done man that’s great new for you and the family

What’s with the sly digs the whole time?

Super stuff. I think most companies not directly impacted by lockdowns have been holding tough for a few months waiting to see how things pan out and are now starting to get projects etc moving again.

:grin:ye two Limerick cunts.

I’ve found a few evenings incredibly depressing recently. They really drag on. This really can’t be good for people long term. I dunno how it is for others but it seems much worse than the last one.

Try and get some exercise

Maybe it’s just the rain the past few days and mid term too but it’s incredibly boring.

A walk and an audiobook.

jump boots and a bong

Try and get in a few walks, read a book, things will pick up again next month

Would you be normally out clothes shopping or getting your hair cut of a Monday evening?

You should consider starting a family.

Get FIFA 21 and have a bit of craic in the evenings gaming against friends. Could build a FUT team with Martial and Rashford outpacing lads up front.