The new normal is

good luck with this kid.

Best wishes with all that and more

Best of luck with it mate.
I have to say, I think lock down is great for me. Work is less mundane and less rammed. The pubs are better with room to yourself. The roads are quiet.
I wish it stayed like this.
But that is selfish.
It canā€™t, and eventually,some politician will grow a pair and oiutf

I hope you got a lovely photo of such a momentous moment

He couldnā€™t, she only took off cause sheā€™d robbed his phone.

Breeding, tā€™would break out in the pole of a hatchet

Best of luck @EstebanSexface, hopefully good things come to those who deserve them,

Shur iā€™ve no phone kidā€¦ thatā€™s the mrsā€™ department anyway

Some craic now, kid.

Welcome to Hogan Stand
So long as fellas can have the odd choc ice and watch a bit of a glitchy club game sure what harm.
Anti depressants will be the first thing on the school lunch menu before the year is out

Best of luck la

Best of luck chief

From reviewing the thread it seems that bandwagon types are the ones doing most of the whinging

Another great day ā€¦

@EstebanSexface the very best of luck with your business - thatā€™s a tough station man - i wish you very well

ah look i suppose its all relative, ive never been busier or happier , we are absolutley flat to the floor in work and the new found flexability and no need to commute is one of the greatest things ever to happen, id say i could be putting in 60 hours a week easy but it so spread out and unstructured its grand, university is back in october so that will have me loadedā€¦
the actual break the last few months from home schooling and universtity has been great - april and may were absolute chaos
lads should get involved in a gah or soccer club if they are bored, coaching kids is great craic , at nursery level no qualifications are needed and the reward is greatā€¦

shur we are all off on holidays now, i lost 900 quid on a ryanair flight but im meeting @Mac in the radisson blu in limerick later fro a few days - then weā€™re tearing off around the country-

the only downside is that the early stages of the european cup are truncated so we cant get to the games and i do worry about old peopleā€™s confidence been impacted by this relentless brainwashing about some stupid cold, locking them away and closing pubs in rural ireland was a horrible thing to do

for young men like us tho - we are very adaptable - we can do anything we want - lie if way to short lads

Change of plan. Weā€™re meeting in Finnegans

Iā€™d like that if it wasnā€™t such an obvious likebait. For shame.

Howā€™d it go?

No feedback yet bud. It seemed to go well but you never know. Iā€™ll update whatever the result when I get it.

Thanks for the positive stuff lads

Lovely game of ball in the sun tonight but i am fucked after it - had a large Tiger beer chilling in the fridge ā€¦ nothing better then sipping on a cold one while fucked from the sun -thrun down in nothing but a pair of shorts. The new normal is unrale.

@TreatyStones
had a grand hour or so in curraghchase there earlier- the lads in Foynes had ā€œnever heard of the shaggin placeā€ - anyway
including @Tassotti here or other green jersey men
tomorrow - is this a plan - drive from limerick up to ballyvaughan - then down the coast road to doolin - i dunno get food there or something then on over to lahinch via liscannor and back to limerick

or should i go limerick to spanish point or somehwere and up to ballyvaughan from there maybe?
sound lads