The NewcastleWest hoorhouse thread

Ha!! Indeed… keys into a bowl job. Fucked up stuff. I know a few lads who cleared it for after hours one night and got a fair shock! :eek:

Lads there are already at least five Limerick love fest threads.

Pity, it was some game

Coolios/Mission etc was up at the other end of the town, the old turnpike, by the entrance to the demesne /Gaa pitch /Aldi

Twas some spot 15 years ago. Fireworks is a good name for a nightclub in NCW.

NCW as a town to go out in has changed hugely from years ago, great spot now and not rough at all, very rarely trouble there in fairness

Monagea Ladies football out tonight. I’ll do untold

Do untold mate.

I started going to mission when I was 16 :grimacing:

We are TFK mate, deal with it.

Don’t be a bitter Galway lad now!

You tell them it’s a private function by invite only and point to the sign saying private function which is on your door

That works?

Thats good to hear, i havent been out there in years.

By law, yes. Once the sign is on display.

The sign that happens to be up 365 days of the year :rofl:

One of the first nights I went to coolios I was knocked out by some random guy in the jacks. About 6 months later he attacked another fella I knew, he took him to court and got 6k off him.

KP??

Ah yeah, but once it’s on display it’s easy say it’s Johnny’s retirement party. Where’s the cake?? He’s a diabetic ye insensitive cunts! :smile: