The Ninth Annual Cunt of the Year GRAND FINAL - 2016

The clergy will have their say before this competition has run its course. On behalf of the Most Holy Father I’m instructing all ordained Roman Catholics to cast a single vote in favour of Mr John Bruton. Mr Bruton must prevail.

Weren’t Brutons main comments about the rising in 2015? He’s had a consistent level for a few years now but don’t think it’s deserving enough to win.

If any of us met Alison I’m sure we’d not hesitate in calling her a cunt. If the Rastoolers met Brutons they’d cower away from confrontation.

Noted and observed your Excellency.

I must say it’s a great comfort to have such a clear instruction from the Holy Father. I’ve spent many hours reflecting on this cast of cunts but selecting the chosen one was no easy task.

Mr Bruton, go with grace into perpetual cuntitude.

My support for Mr Bruton had been unwavering since last year’s poll. He has dedicated his entire adult life to this award and deserves this crowning glory.

Could someone please copy and paste or whatever you call it a few of the results when you google ’ the truth about Denis o Brine '.
Scary, scary stuff, and remember he’s a cork man too.

It’s a sad reflection of the minds at work on here when a chancer like Bressie is vilified for taking a few hundred here and there from schools, whom have to spend their mental Heath and well being budget somewhere, they may as well give it to a lad popular with the gullible kids and adolescents, on the other hand though Dinny gets away with openly scamming the entire country of hundreds of millions and trying to bully his way to more of tax payers millions via litigation and media manipulation.
Vote Dinny NO 1. ( and 2).

Yurt.

went for O’Reilly and Williams
usually id be all over cosgrave but 2015 was his nadir
Paul kelly could be seen a banterist really , how the fuck is he not in jail btw

O’Reilly
what she did was disgusting, i only really read about tonight as im a bit detached in general
fair play to the mail staff for refusing to work with her, i remember been a bit emotionally affected by that tragedy in buncrana as i grew up near the sea and know too many people who committed suicide by going in over the pier, now i know this case was indeed not that but a week later i was over in skerries on the pier in the jeep and TBH i was fucking shitting it reversing… slipways are fucking lethal , the horror in that car as the man had the foot down and they slipped back before dropping off is unspeakable, the sense of helplessness, there were kids in the back FFS, it was a family out for a spin you fucking whore, how dare you try to profit from their grief,… to invade that woman’s home in the guise that she did is disgusting and i hope she fucking dies roaring the bitch

Williams
this cunt glorifies a shower of knackers and scumbags, assigning them nicknames and creating characters for them, he’ll have a Panini album out on them next year
i despise this fucker as he glorifies these scumbags, makes virtual hero figures of them and all for his own populace and ego… why do people know who the dapper don kinahin is?, why should people even care? its just some lad selling crack who’ll get shot eventaully, willimas has elevated this character to almost mythical status… and all for his own glorification
christy kinahin can put lead in his ceann for me
a cunt

Dunny has had his moment in the sun as a past winner.
O’Reilly had one extremely cuntish event that we know of.

However john Bruton has more than 25 years of being an utter cunt. Vote for him now and show your disapproval of his anti-irishness.

Fantastic post

agreeing with mac there
apart from a few odd essays in the sindo, bruton i think was quite enough this year
a cunt, yeah but not this time

i think bressie is a chancer also, in fairness he’s just capitalising on a niche market

lads,
the next generation of cunts are personal trainers
the amount of these bastards, “reformed” from working a day job and now posting motivational shite on facebook about targets is unreal…
fucking snake oil salemen the lot of them
again, a niche market… but fuck off with your quotes and recipes and your bullshit positivity

@Sidney
what became of the Conor Cruise O’Brien Perpetual Shield for the semi final loosers?

also, there were talks of bringing back The Lottie Ryan award for up and coming cunts but i believe it may have been omitted

lads did Arlene Foster do apart from get involved in some scandal about turf or something last week…?

Christ that’s mickee at his best. Hard bet I’d say.

WTF? Schools with a mental health and well being budget? Are you having a laugh?

It shouldn’t be necessary to have to canvass for your preferred cunt. Their cuntishness should be enough. Some terrible squealing going on here.

This.

Our Lord taught us the importance of preaching. The gospels would not be the living documents they are if the Church had simply abandoned them to gather dust over time. We have a duty to spread the good Word and the message here is clear. Mr Bruton is a peerless cunt. We should not and shall not tire from delivering that message.

We’d also like to invite members of the lay community to vote for Mr Bruton. Although we’d like to maintain a respectful distance from said community while we are encouraging them down this path.