That was a trampish belt there by the corner-forward.
OLG lads disgracing themselves now.
What a fucking knacker.
The Clarinbridge lads will be thinking the world is their oyster after this.
Meelin. Ballymartle. Clarinbridge!
Ah itās a fooking great day. A great day to be be Irish.
Well done to everyone and I mean absolutly everyone
:barcasmile:
Outstanding second half display by Clarinbridge. Not for the first time a Kilkenny team has looked completely one-dimensional and clueless when the direct game stops working. Clarinbridge way more mobile and hardworking but had way more ideas as well. Great win for them.
Hard now not to fancy Galway now for the All-Ireland after this
Really poor display of sportsmanship there from the Marble City Men
Disgusting. I await Lockeās apology.
Yearra sid
tamangos is doing free entry up to 12.00 tonight
where the gang goes
What a shower of knackers the hebron based team put out today!
Delighted for the bridgeā¦ They were extremely magnaminous in victory in the semi.
This will have to be explained to me. Why do I need to apologize?
Another poor day for kk, another day showing that we are, as a county, weak in 2011 and will win nothing.
Fair play to the tribesmen, fantastic win. Didnāt watch the game so donāt know what went on.
Fuckin Wenger above.
Thought the football was very enjoyable yesterday, Jaime Clarke showing he has a touch of class and was the real difference.
But Clarinbridge gave an exhibition in the last 35 minutes, a real good team to watch.
The DLS lad must be kicking themselves today. A handy All-Ireland left in Semple stadium the last day. Well done Clarinbridge, very impressive performance in 2nd half. David Forde and Tony Og could have a battle royale for thet Galway no 6 jersey this summer.
O Loughlins were never in the same class as Ballyhale but I would have consdiered Clarinbridge a poor mans Portumna until yesterday too?
Have you lost your mind?
Some nice hurling in this so far. Ard Scoil looking the better in early stages. That RĆs jersey is class btw, typical boring shite from the Kilkenny crowdthough and disappointed to see the referee allow the Kierans keeper away with that colour shirt, sloppy carry on from the official.
Ah thats tremendous work from Kierans there, tormented the full back, forced the poor clearance, got in back in right away, and the collection and flick was sublime. Question the foul on the corner back perhaps though.