The Official All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2013 Thread

Carney you fucking clown. Clear foot block.

That is some point by freeman.

Fair play to Freeman, has stepped it up excellently since the break but that was brainless from McConnell.

Class act. Don’t know what the lads are on about, think he has been good all year.

Colm Cavanagh having a fine game. Not so much from his brother.

What’s the difference between what Vaughan Did there and Cavanagh v mon. Fck all

All laid off for a tidy profit :clap:

That was the worst bit of co-commentary I ever heard. Ignorant and biased.

If Tyrone settled down they are still in this.

You’re an awful fucking eejit sometimes.

Conor Clarke for an All Star ya? :D:D:D

Cover for one, there was more cover for that Tyrone move

Not sure they have the leaders there to settle down, SON and Harte are huge losses, Joe McMahon gone off and it has to be said Sean Cavanagh has been incredibly under par today. That’s your leadership group right there.

Martin Carney’s commentary has been pretty nauseating.

some hype about mayo and their tackling…they just dive in…

Same intent an result.

Intent was the same. Stop a goal.

Referee has been very poor.

Lee Keegan is a smashing footballer.

This Carolan lad has done well every time iv seen him off the bench

That penalty was the turning point

Fair play to Mayo for overcoming a nervous and poor start. My allegiance is now transferred to the winner of the other semi-final.

Nordie football only works when you’re in front… once they go behind they are open for the taking.