Going by the comments above it sounds like Kevin Walsh.
Is the cork game on TV at all tonight? Saying dub tyrone on eir 1 and kerry and mayo on 2?
Cork Game on Eir Sports 2
Thought he had finished doing games himself, a stones of a man.
Still does games for the schools. Iâm not sure if it was him today, but Iâm going by the comment above regarding him being responsible for the black card farce involving the same school two or three years ago.
Yeah, Cork game is on the SD channel (460 on Sky platform).
Cork v Clare is on Eir Sports 2 SD
Sound BrazâŚnever knew they had different schedules
I donât think they usually do - think they are just using it as a means to show three different games simultaneously.
Decent win. Full back line was all over the shop. Cadogan was excellent. Any time he got on the ball he looked dangerous and could have had another few frees I thought.
Kingston is obviously very talented but I didnât think he was all that good tonight.got two lovely points at the end but he had been in and out of the game for a while up to that after a decent start. Itâs early though heâs definitely a huge addition.
Of the rest of the newcomers I thought coleman was most impressive. Bit wasteful with end product maybe but was on the ball loads and looks very composed and confident
The national anthem cock up at the start was gas. Pure GAA.
Suppose there is no replay online?
Meade looks decent too. Problem is a lot of these lads flatter to deceive with the extra second they get in Spring.
Cork would kill for a Brian Murphy defender type.
Yeah thought he was decent. Said as much on other thread. Youâd hope the top of the ground would suit the likes of meade even more though.
Clare were brutal too. If they didnât have Tony Kelly it would have been a slaughter
Tony Kelly missed plenty as well and looked off the pace, this group of Cork players are as soft as fuck, be surprised if they make any impression at the business end of the championship.
Donât think there is a soul in Cork who thinks they will. We won a league game though. One more than last year
Cork might take a scalp if they get in a shoot out with someone come the summer but that is about the height of it. Their backs are fairy pedestrian and with little scope for improvement.
Cork were slick tonight and fully deserving of their 7 point win yet a Clare side who arenât known for scoring goals and with a forward line struggling all night with heavy touches and slow play created half a dozen decent goal chances tonight. Teams wonât be as forgiving later in the year.
If Cork are still as sharp are now come the end of the league and winning games then fair play to them but you would feel that they have targeted the first two games and safety after last years showing. The gap wonât be long closing though and then we will have a truer reflection of their ability
No mate. Cork won well. Even if it was a draw, it would have been 1 point each so absolutely no chance of a replay either online or in Cusack Park.
All the talk last year was that they werenât going to be bullied, they were upping the stakes physically etc etc. The worst display I ever saw from a Cork team was in the league in Thurles last year, and when it came to the Championship things didnât improve. Plenty of skill but fuck all else, I cringed at their attempts at manliness against Tipp last year. Itâs not in them, new generation needs to come. Same lads bigging them up now couldnât see them beaten in the 2014 Semi-Final either, fucking spoofers.